We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$108
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Snaptravel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
54
11
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
54
11
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are beautiful visited lansdowne sports room rooftop restaurant supporting staff dj night cherry on the cake a great stay place to stay night stay infinity pool valley facing long weekend awesome location nice experience awesome food hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

It was a good hotel ambience also good service.The only issue is no network at that ppace you can't make calls which is understandable not thier fault but their even wifi doesn't work which can be fixed

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Abhiarora95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

This is the second time I stayed at the alpine resort and I must say it’s the best place to stay in Lansdowne .. Everything from location to view to food to services is just excellent..Staff is cooperative and this is the only property I would wanna stay at whenever I visit Lansdowne ❤️

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kajalbansal23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

It's a superb destination for a weekend getaway. Gives you perfect luxurious holiday feels. This resort has everything one can ask for amazing view pool, snow view point, lush greenery, gym, reading room, spa and what not. The food and hospitality is amazing. Must visit for a memorable experience.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Samtyagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2021

Recommended for nice , comfortable stay in lansdowne in this property. Food was very tasty and good variety in buffet , enjoyed a lot with family !!! clean toilets, supporting staff was very helpful and fulfill your requirement without delay ...

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vidhi275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2021 via mobile

This was my second visit to lansdowne and we booked Alpine for 2 nights. The experience from the beginning till oye check was just amazing.
The manager, Mr. Vikram. is really an asset. He was so helpful during our stay. The hospitality was remarkable.
The corona protocols were strictly followed.
The food was just amazing.
Overall the experience was just so delightful and refreshing.
Personally, I would recommend The Alpine.
Thank you, Team Alpine.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Malhotramukul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews