We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mornings made right with Tony”

Shoreline Bar & Grille
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 08/03
20:00
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Smith Bay
Price range: US$12 - US$34
Description: Shoreline offers casual dining right on the water. Open daily for lunch and dinner everyday 11-8. Chef Benny's creations will be sure to have something to please everyone. While you're relaxing with your refreshing cocktail, you can look into the clear blue and feed the Tarpon right from your table! Come by and say hi at our Ocean paradise!
Restaurant details
Description: Shoreline offers casual dining right on the water. Open daily for lunch and dinner everyday 11-8. Chef Benny's creations will be sure to have something to please everyone. While you're relaxing with your refreshing cocktail, you can look into the clear blue and feed the Tarpon right from your table! Come by and say hi at our Ocean paradise!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Tony nails it with amazing drinks! Made right, not weak and worth the money. Breakfast with Kia and the Lox Benny, absolutely delicious! Dinner the night before with Angie was wonderful!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Jenn_McElwain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (530)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 530 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hubby and I ate here a few times for breakfast and once for dinner while we stayed at Point Pleasant Resort. Whenever we came for breakfast, we always felt that people must not eat breakfast there much, because there was hardly anyone there. A few times there were other couples/families eating, but not that often. Also, we oftentimes had to track down a server (who was sometimes also the cook). Anyway, the food was ALWAYS good.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hoosiermim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great drinks, Cubans, and bartender specialty drinks!! Also pretty sweet view if you want to go on a little adventure. Close enough to the water that you can watch the fish swim around the deck!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Opaczead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Matt and staff were excellent recommending food and drinks. The bar tender special was perfect for our first drink on the island.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank K7907ZKjordanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best Mahi cerviche and crispy chicken sandwich I have had anywhere. This place is right on the water with amazing views of the bay. I will come back here every time I’m in St Thomas.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Sherri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shoreline Bar & Grille also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 

Been to Shoreline Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.