We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Trip.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Priceline$79
Hotels.com$90
Travelocity$90
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,203)
Filter reviews
1,203 results
Traveler rating
557
448
140
35
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
557
448
140
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view man made lake breakfast buffet walking distance relaxing stay club lounge checking in bacon metro manila family staycation shopping mall accommodating staff swimming pool nice view long weekend room was spacious late check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 1,203 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2021

We availed of Seda Nuvali’s weekend staycation package. Inclusive of breakfast and family dinner, it was a great deal for a big group like ours (8 adults). Although reservation was a bit slow, hotel check-in was straighforward. Only the pool and gym facilities are open due to the pandemic, and reservations must be made prior to use to avoid crowding. The restaurant was also not crowded for dinner, but breakfast takes a while, so the option to take out food to rooms is a great idea. However, better if guests can call in to have it delivered instead of having to pick it up on the hotel restaurant. Misto also serves great food, although our dinner took a while before it was served. Not much activities in the area except malling, since lake activities are currently prohibited. Overall a great experience, will recommend!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lorabatino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 15, 2021

good service, good place,good people, good food. they observed covid19 protocol/guidelines and safe to stay even for babies. i really recommend this place. i am overwhelm with the staff, they are so accommodating.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeraldinecordova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 10, 2021

Excellent hotel! Highly recommended! Me and my kids loved the pool, we feel safe because the lifeguard was keeping close watch... All the staff were very friendly and efficient! Rooms are of the right size and very comfortable!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dengarciamla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 8, 2021

Our stay was great. I was just disappointed with the breakfast. No buffet anymore.. Breakfast is plated.
There should be other options. Nevertheless, it's still a great place to stay with the family. We will still come back for sure.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank liradiane2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 6, 2021 via mobile

For almost a year, the country is on lockdown with strict travel requirements which means no domestic and international travels. Very few hotels are open for leisure and tourists. Great to hear that SEDA Nuvali accepts local travelers now! With the hotel's strict compliance with standard health protocols, we enjoyed our 3-night stay without any worries! All rooms and facilities are sanitized to ensure safety of guests. With peace of mind, the warm welcome and efficient service of the SEDA staff made our vacation truly enjoyable and memorable after months of lockdown. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and unlimited coffee. Thanks to Sir Kim Guimba, hotel manager, Misto Rest. staff- Jimuel, Lara, Angel, etc, front desk staff and housekeeping who are all very courteous and helpful!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cyril A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews