We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$1,150
US$609
View Deal
SAVE US$541
Booking.com
US$1,150
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Hotels.com
US$1,144
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Expedia.comUS$1,144
eDreamsUS$1,150
Trip.comUS$671
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,776)
Filter reviews
2,776 results
Traveler rating
2,207
388
98
55
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,207
388
98
55
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course junior suite on the rocks our honeymoon anse georgette beach play golf diva restaurant main restaurant main beach half board buffet restaurant kids club nest restaurant every hour tennis courts star resort guest relations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,776 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed 6 days of paradise...from the caring nature of the staff, to the lovely food and exquisite sea life, we felt truly relaxed. Snorkelling on the beach we got to swim with colourful tropical fish and the highlight was seeing a turtle on 2 occasions. Felt like a bubble of perfection. Thanks to the outstanding team at Constance Lemuria who went above and beyond to cater to our vegan diet

Date of stay: November 2020
1  Thank travelling_dolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constance Lémuria Seychelles Seychelles, General Manager at Constance Lemuria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest,

We were lucky to have you among our guests for 6 amazing days. Thank you for being our ambassador and for sharing your feedback with us. It is indeed amazing that you have been able to see our turtles and to swim with the tropical fish of Seychelles!

Again, thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcome very soon to our resort.

Best regards,
Bruno Le Gac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our 8-day stay at the Lemuria has been amazing! Team is always available and full of care and attention. Dining is incredibly diverse and good. Sommelier provides very relevant and helpful pieces of advice on a wine list you would find at a Michelin 3 star restaurant. Golf was great thanks to Gary. The best stay we ever had in a resort. Thank you to the entire team.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fpp2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constance Lémuria Seychelles Seychelles, General Manager at Constance Lemuria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your fantastic review of your experience at the Constance Lemuria, Seychelles. It is indeed a great pleasure to read how much you have appreciated all the facilities and services offered.

We highly appreciate and value you taking the time to share your emotions and feelings to all the travelers in quest of the same type of sensation.

I thank you also for my colleagues you mentioned and you can rest assured that I will forward your nice words to them.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you very soon, at our beautiful resort, to renew this experience.

Sincerely,

Bruno Le Gac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved this hotel from the minute we arrived. We were offered a proper alcoholic drink on arrival, and could choose what we wanted, a refreshing change from sweet fruit cocktails. The location of the restaurant was stunning, overlooking palm trees and the sea. The buffet breakfast was superb, and so were the rest of the meals. We arrived just before the lockdown, so we could use all the facilities. The gym was small but had the basics. The diving team were terrific, so helpful, and we had 4 lovely dives. If you expect the big stuff or the macro stuff, diving here is not for you, but it is not at all challenging or deep. The sea was really warm although a full wetsuit is always advisable. We had a lady who looked after us, and communicated by whatsApp which was very efficient if we needed anything. The internet was excellent. The only problem was the room was one of the furthest away from the dive center and restaurant, and was on the ground floor. We switched the following day to a nearer room on the first floor which made a huge difference as the view was lovely and it was sunny. The three infinity pools on different levels were lovely and at a perfect temperature. There was an efficient shuttle service. We only had 4 nights, which wasn't enough. Hotel is only 5-10 minutes from the airport. Take an airport taxi instead of the hotel taxi, which is a third of the price.

Room tip: First floor rooms have better views, If you want to use the dive centre or watersports, ask to be as close to them as possible.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank josisteinfeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constance Lémuria Seychelles Seychelles, General Manager at Constance Lemuria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

I thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your experience regarding your recent stay at Constance Lemuria, Seychelles.

We highly value your feedback as it serves us in constantly reviewing and improving our services to enhance our guests’ satisfaction.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and all the services offered by our resort, surrounded by the beauty and harmony of this place.

Along with my team, I look forward to welcoming you back to Constance Lemuria in the very near future.

With kind regards,

Bruno Le Gac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in one of the villas. Everything came close to perfection, rooms, decor, setting. Food was diverse and phenomenal. Many activities were suspended because of COVID, but between the beaches and the unsurpassed golf course, our week flew by. The people were professional and friendly all the time. And the cave à vin, managed with more enthusiasm than I know existed by head sommelier Jérôme ? Let's not get into it, I want to keep it for us.
They even organized the sun when rain had been announced. Thanks !

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hooleie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constance Lémuria Seychelles Seychelles, General Manager at Constance Lemuria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Constance Lemuria Seychelles! I am extremely glad to read that you have had a splendid experience during your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we really hope to welcome you very soon to our beautiful resort. Again, thank you for your review!

Sincerely,
Bruno Le Gac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great family holiday over then new year. As the hotel had restrictions due to the COVID governmental guidelines, we were unable to use the gym however Nano the personal trainer based at Constance Lemuria was brilliant. Every day we each had a personal training session with him at the beach hut with amazing views of the ocean. Nano was extremely knowledgeable and clearly passionate about his career which made our training sessions very enjoyable and as a result we learnt many new exercises for home workouts in lockdown.

Various other members of staff were also great during our stay, to the takeaway fruit boxes we received at breakfast from someone who was always so polite and went out of his way for us , I believe his name began with ‘A’ but unfortunately I cannot remember his full name, to our cleaner who was exceptional.

Memories of releasing the baby turtles in to the ocean was also yet another great highlight of our stay at the hotel. Overall highly recommend this hotel.

Thank you! Josh & Steph

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Stephanie_emmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constance Lémuria Seychelles Seychelles, General Manager at Constance Lemuria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings to you and your family from Constance Lemuria!
It is a real pleasure to read your review and to see that you have enjoyed your holidays with us!
Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated!

Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely, Bruno Le Gac General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews