We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (5,362)
Filter reviews
5,362 results
Traveler rating
4,376
691
188
51
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,376
691
188
51
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest endworld bowlstheatre companymark brewerterrace barevening entertainmentten pin bowlingchristmas showthe penthouseexcellent entertainmentholiday camptable tennishotel roomgreat weekendmid week breakcourse dinnerfamily break
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 5,362 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Excellent accommodation & food. Friendly service. Great variety of dance experiences. Friendly service. Comfortable room. Nice walk to the sea. Could not be better. Thanks to Potters. I have already recommended Potters to my friends.

Room Tip: Very comfortable chalet bungalow, next door to our friends, short walking distance from main building. Washbasin taps hard to turn on and off for rheumatic/arthritic hands.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank colincolville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Potters was first class friendly,clean,lots to do, hotel rooms beat any I have been in, I highly recommend it. Food was everything you could have ask for and better with friendly staff also. We came with friends who I am sure would agree it's a first class place to go.

Room Tip: Excellent
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ritawoollard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

A great weekend, everything we hoped for and more. Such friendly efficient staff, the food was excellent too. The standard of entertainment in the theatre was incredible. Having Richard and Lynn Miller hosting the dancing couldnt have been better. Absolutely brilliant.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DoeBunnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

You’ll arrive with a smile and leave with a smile. There are many activities during the day to suit everyone. The food is excellent with a variety of choices. Accommodation is first class. Always look forward to the next visit.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinelgrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Every thing at potters good the people staff food rooms and entertainment is top quality will be going back again this year to see lots of people enjoying their self the experience is worth every penny thank you once again to everyone at potters

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F8517KDbriang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews