We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Just Enjoy and let them do the rest!

We booked our tour from BISUMI for 3 days. Consists of North, South and Sabtang tour. It was a... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
carleen_0986
,
Quezon City,Philippines
via mobile
Highlight of our trip!

We joined a group tour and availed of the 3 day tour which covered North Batan, Sabtang Island and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
sammanthan25
,
Philippines
via mobile
Read all 56 reviews
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
48
4
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
4
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sabtang island great photos always on time local food keep up the good work via email boat ride stone house marlboro country ryan juliet jane sir driver knowledge culture van
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

From arrival to departure, they are always there to assist. The arrangement is for the most part convenient, and the pacing for each stop is just right, photo opportunities considered. The souvenir shop is also one of the more convenient places to get souvenirs or borrow bicycles. The tour guides and drivers are friendly and considerate, always giving reminders about time and keeping possessions checked. And they really know their material.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank SupervillainLui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Our tour guide Kenneth took great photos using our iPhone 7 plus, Samsung galaxy 7 and go pro and osmo mobile . A great swimmer rescuer too. He rescued david from mahatao ocean.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Bisumi Tours is the best way to go if you want a hassle-free, convenient and affordable way of exploring Batanes. They will have everything covered for you. Staff are very friendly and takes good pictures too (ala instant personal photographer). Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank jhogleanmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2017

They say that a good service is going the extra mile, and BISUMI tour did just that.
Batanes is one place that takes a prominent place in our bucketlist, so when we are given the chance to visit the place
we want the experience to be perfect and BUSUMI tour did not disappoint.

From the friendly welcome at the airport, to the new air conditioned van , the mouth watering food they serve us
and to the highly organized tour that allows us to enjoy the place and savor the beauty that Batanes offer.
We would like to commend our Tour Guide, Ate Jane Bisumi (lol) ! for being so knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

Thank you BISUMI for making our 5days tour amazing. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank popstravel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

I am all praises for this tour company. We had zero bad experiences. Just ask for the air-conditioned van during the Sabtang tour as we saw a big group who were in a tram-like vehicle with no aircon. Otherwise, the service and in-depth knowledge of the culture and places is really amazing.

Booking was also easy as I did everything via a couple of email exchanges.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank martsmoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews