We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Panorama Tavern Falasarna
Ranked #3 of 20 Restaurants in Falassarna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$34
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: The Panorama tavern is the perfect place for anyone who wants a quality feed. Founding the 1991 serve traditional cretan recipes.. Whether you're spending the day, night or simply passing by, this new addition to the local bar and restaurant scene will certainly cook up a treat! So if you want Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner, give our restaurant a go. Visit our place over the biggest coast of west Crete, admire the amazing sun set and taste fresh cretan cuisine.
Reviewed 24 October 2021

We ate here twice during our week stay in Falassarna and we are already planning to return. The food was delicious and the view at sunset is amazing, highly recommend it.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 397 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

The food is really good. People are very kind. The view is amazing, on the top of falasarna main beach. I strongly recommend it!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Filippo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021

If you want to have the perfect place to enjoy the sunset and enjoy your meal that is your place. Good food, excelent service, amazing view and súper prices.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 815gabid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021

Dinner was amazing.Staff was super friendly and the food very tasty. We definitely recommend the tavern

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 180ilonaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

We ate baked cheese, fried calamari, grilled sardines and some olives. It was super fresh and good! For desert we got traditional cake.
The service was excellent and staff was very helpful and fries for

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank KasiaRaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panorama Tavern Falasarna also viewed

Falassarna, Chania Prefecture
Falassarna, Chania Prefecture
 
Falassarna, Chania Prefecture
Falassarna, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Panorama Tavern Falasarna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.