We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$321
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Expedia.com
US$321
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Trip.com
US$325
US$270
View deal
SAVE US$55
Free cancellation until 19/06/21
Booking.comUS$325
Official WebsiteUS$325
CheapTicketsUS$321
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,392)
Filter reviews
1,393 results
Traveler rating
1,191
144
29
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,191
144
29
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lang co villa host private pool beach villa water court thai restaurant special thanks golf course da nang airport central vietnam attention to detail sea view beautiful resort rice bowl day trip villa bbq special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,393 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2021

We can definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean throughout and in the room itself. Nice pool, which is also really clean, and you want to jump in right away.

The staff are so sweet and friendly and they are all so helpful.

We enjoyed using their transportation from the room to breakfast, dinner, fitness, the large pool area and so on.

We will definitely be back again, we love this place sooo much Thank you.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2021

Dear Daniel K,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our Banyan Tree and the experience while staying with us. Your satisfaction and experience are all what we are working towards and your comments would motivate us so much in the journey to deliver out of the ordinary experiences to our valued guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back at Banyan Tree Lang Co for more unforgettable experiences in the near future.

Best regards,

Glen Cook
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

Peaceful view, friendly, helpful and caring staff. Food in restaurant is delicious. Have traditional vietnamese food. Beautiful beach.
The staff also guide me to Lập An lagoon in the area to take photo shoot.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank thuanh_224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2021

Dear thuanh_224,

Thank you so much for your praises and for letting us know that you enjoyed throughout your stay. It is delighted to hear you and your family had pleasurable experience at Banyan Tree Lang Co. It was a pleasure to have you with us. I and our entire team here definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our little paradise very soon.

Best regards,

Glen Cook
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

Paradise hide between the mountain and ocean, just 1 hour from Danang and Huệ, a must visit if you are looking for privacy, relax, and memorable time. Outstanding services and helpful staff that will pamper you during your stay. Highly recommended to try land and water activities, In Villa BBQ, Banyan Royal and Balinese massage. Some nice signature cocktail at Moomba. We stayed 1 week and we didn’t want to leave, thanks to Ms Mi, Ms Lan, Mr Khanh, Chef Kreaton, Ms Nikki and other staff that I can’t remember the names, and specially to Mrs Dao who took good care of us and make my husband holiday very special.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NoemiPMeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Dear NoemiPMeme,

Thank you for your staying with us during your holiday in Banyan Tree Lang Co. We are delighted that you have taken your time to write your comment for us.

It has been our pleasure to be of service to you and I shall especially pass your commendation on to all our team, especially to Mi, Lan, Khanh, Chef Kreaton, Nikki, Dao and all other associates. I am sure they will be impressed to know how their efforts contributed to making your stay so enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you for your very kind mentions to our resort, food, view, beach, everything. Feedbacks such as yours would encourage us so much in our journey to deliver exceptional experiences to our valued guests.

We do hope that you will be able to visit Banyan Tree Lang Co again soon for another amazing stay.

Best regards,

Glen Cook
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

Have stayed at several Banyan Tree properties around the world and this is among the best. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The beach is clean and there are jet skis, kayaks, sea biscuits and cocktails. One of the best resorts in Vietnam and our favourite!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Qualitycontroller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Dear Qualitycontroller,

Thank you for choosing Banyan Tree Lang Co for your short holiday at this time. We are thankful for your excellent feedback of Banyan Tree Lang Co and we are delighted that you had a perfect stay. We greatly appreciate your kind comments for our associates, which would tremendously encourage us all so much to deliver outstanding service to our valued guests. Once again, thank you for your fantastic praises and we hope to welcome you and your family back soon to our little paradise in Central Vietnam.

Best regards,

Glen Cook
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

About an hour North of Da Nang, Banyan Tree Lang Co is very private and secluded. Modern luxury on a beautiful stretch of beach and the staff are lovely. There were a range of animals walking freely around the resort, monkey, geese and lots of birds. Must try the spa, it’s the best. We took a short day trip to the ancient capital of Hue, which was about an hour drive, we were basically alone, walking around the Imperial Palace. Amazing to think the last emperor lived here. Amazing trip in Central Vietnam, highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank michaellH2173FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Dear michaellH2173FF,

Thank you for choosing Banyan Tree Lang Co for your holiday stay. We are thankful for your excellent feedback of Banyan Tree Lang Co and we are delighted that you had an excellent stay. We greatly appreciate your kind comments surrounding environment and our spa, which would tremendously encourage us all so much to deliver outstanding service to our valued guests. Once again, thank you for your fantastic praises and we hope to welcome you and your family back soon to our little paradise in amazing Central Vietnam.

Best regards,

Glen Cook
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews