We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$273
US$256
View deal
SAVE US$17
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$273
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,389)
Filter reviews
1,389 results
Traveler rating
1,187
144
29
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,187
144
29
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lang co villa host private pool beach villa water court thai restaurant special thanks golf course da nang airport central vietnam attention to detail sea view beautiful resort rice bowl day trip villa bbq special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,389 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

We were lucky to have spent three perfect days at the Banyan Tree in one of the fabulous villas on the beach. Everything was perfect including the weather! From the first minute you arrive, you are greeted and escorted to your villa and given a very personal walkthrough of all the amenities. I can not say enough about the staff, they made us feel like VIP's the whole stay! I also need to complement the restaurant staff and kitchen for the delicious food, and the great care our servers (especially Ngoc)!
Well worth giving this place a visit if you want to feel pampered.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank AndyOz58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AndyOz58,

Greetings from Banyan Tree Lang Co!

Please allow me to thank you for your support to our resort with a spectacular review and for placing your trust in the hospitality we provide here at Banyan Tree. I would also love to express my gratitude for taking the time to write us a review, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. Your appreciation for Ngoc will be pass along and I'm sure she would be so happy to hear that.

We hope to welcome you back to Banyan Tree Lang Co soon, for some more pleasurable experiences when the weather is better.

Best regards,

Glen Cook
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Staffs are very nice and friendly, especially Ms Lan - she is very helpful and thoughtful. Street food market buffet with live music band is recommended.
Just need to improve 1 more thing to be perfect: should consider about welcoming letter on TV for Vietnamese guests (it has font error).

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TeaTong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear TeaTong,

Thank you so much for spending your time to write us a review of your stay. We are glad to hear you had enjoyed the stay with us, especially the street food market buffet. We will pass along your appreciation to Lan - our villa host. She is indeed our super star. We have noted your comment about the font for Vietnamese names on the welcome message displayed on TV. We will look into this definitely.

Should your travels ever bring you back to Central Vietnam, we would love to welcome you back at Banyan Tree Lang Co.

Best regards,
Glen Cook

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

The Banyan Tree in Lang Co is a 1 hour drive from Danang Airport and located in an Exclusive Secluded Laguna Bay . Only 2 luxury resorts are located there ( one is Banyan Tree).
Being in a very Exclusive Laguna Bay, the guests will enjoy
1. Clean clear water private beach
2. Very very quiet Luxurious spacious Villas.

Great Thanks for all the motivated well trained English speaking team Including
GM Glen
Chef Nho

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank AdibPeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear AdibPeb,

It was an honor to meet you and your lovely family [a.k.a. the bosses], and many thanks for choosing to stay at Banyan Tree Lang Co for your recent trip.

We are very proud of the resort and all of our family members, they are the best!

We hope you come back real soon

Warm regards,

Glen Cook

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

The service, from the pick up at Da Nang airport and back was impeccable! The staff was great and very, very accommodating and the villa we stayed in was excellent. We highly recommend. Only complaint, was the weather, which is out of everyone's control!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank D1504YOkeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear D1504YOkeng,

Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Langco, and for taking the time to write such a fantastic review about your recent experience.

We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one and you have enjoyed the stay completely. It definitely motivates us to keep up the enthusiasm in creating more wonderful experiences to every of our guest, all of the time; especially for your even higher satisfaction once we meet again on some beautiful days.

Thank you immensely again, the team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Glen Cook
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Seems not enough staff, so only could get very basic service. Not up to 5* standard.
Food are quite average, not many choices.
Cleanliness is the worst, specially public area, garden (look like no one has taken care of for long)
But at least we could get rooms cleaned and made-up.
In general, it was not worth paying at that rate, or compared to other properties at the same level.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Le H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cook Glen, Tổng giám đốc at Banyan Tree Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2021

Dear Le H,

Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. I am disappointed to know you were not satisfied with your stay recently with us. I have personally taken note on your comment about our food variety and cleanliness in public areas around the resort. We would definitely look into this for further improvement. Please also rest assured that this is most unusual and certainly not our standard at Banyan Tree, so please accept my apologies. We always aim to deliver the best service to our valued guests no matter how many staff we have. Thank you once again for your understanding and choosing us for your stay. We hope to welcome you back at our resort in a not so distant future for a more pleasurable experience.

Best regards,

Glen Cook
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews