We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic vegan options”
Review of Prive Jewel

Prive Jewel
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 58 Restaurants in Changi
Price range: US$15 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Changi
Description: Perched at the edge with spectacular views overlooking the rest of Jewel, Prive Jewel caters to locals and tourists alike to provide an oasis of comfort with our simple and affordable all-day dining menu providing a good mix of western favorites, authentic local delights, a healthy kids menu, and freshly baked sweets. Unwind with our signature cocktail or two, and take in Privé Jewel's panoramic view, our warm hospitality will be sure to keep you well taken care of be it for your social gatherings, business meetings or other events.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Super tasty vegan options available at Prive. Ambience is also awesome with the surrounding natural lighting and trees (without risk of bird droppings!). Thank you also to our waitress Emily for being so personable and accommodating!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank jianpingchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

First time visiting this outlet and requested for birthday cake and a birthday song from the staff and they obliged and even gave me suggestions on how to surprise the birthday boy. The staff are so friendly and the automated booking system is very prompt in following up on my reservation. Wonderful first impression and I will visit again.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Crystalim2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Visited privé at jewel today for lunch and got greeted well by crew named Carol showing us to the seats that we requested for facing the waterfall. She was extremely pleasant and warm, made eye contact each time and gave best of the personalised service even though its not a fine dine place. The food was served hot and we dint had to wait for long. Recommend her service! Good luck and best wishes to her.. cheers!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Bhoomuca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Staff were super prompt and friendly. I ordered the linguine carbonara and it was a tad salty. The plain fries was superb though. Even after leaving it in the open for some time, they were still crispy! Although the staff very kindly and politely told us we had to vacate by 6.45pm, they did not rush us even though it was 6.55pm. We left soon after and it was a pleasant experience.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 17effieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Heard from people that the food is good (Keppel Bay) so decided to go to Jewel outlet to try. Steak was unsatisfactory and I find that there's nothing special about it. It was below average considering it was $28. The sauce was diluted and tasteless as well but the waitress offered to change it and it was a better after that. Their root beer float uses soya bean ice cream which I found made the root beer taste funny.

Won't be coming back unfortunately. I don't think it is worth the price. I won't recommend the Jewel outlet.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank delaneyhale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prive Jewel also viewed

 

Been to Prive Jewel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.