We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
LaRiSa Resort(Haripur)
US$85
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tall Trees Resort(Haripur)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Maya Cottage(Haripur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Holiday Peak(Haripur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
17
7
0
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
7
0
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We visited with our family in may month 2018, booked by a broker with breakfast and dinner, every thing was alright in the hotel except food, service and behaviour or hotel people, also family is not safe there, we have food in other hotel just of because his attitude.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank CA Neeraj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We visited on 19th may 2018 with family for 3 days we feel as like we are in any dharamshala where we are not paid the money, Very bad food and very bad behaviours and service not safe with family avoid stay there.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Ankur K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Overall it was good, infrastructure good, rooms were clean, loved the hospitality. All the basic amenities were available. Food was tasty and worthy. room service was good. Location was pretty good and peaceful. it was good for group of friends and couples both.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsdikshasachdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

I visited with my wife son n bro in law on 19-20jan 2018. I was speechless by location but the aura of inside the premises of Mr Jain's place and the staff including the owner himself were so ground to earth ...decent... courteous...I give 9.5 out of 10. And I will stay again at least once more ...if I go around that place ever again.
Talk to them and u will know over the phone by the way they talk to u....u won't have a reason to say NO...like myself. We boarded two rooms and common area.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Nalin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Loved the hospitality and food. Interior is great and rooms are well furnished. All the basic amenities are available. Room service and behaviour of the staff is commendable. The location is a bit far from manali mall road but it hardly counts when you get such a great hospitality.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Kriti K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish N, Owner at Venus Villa Cottage, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

thank you very much for your response.

it was a pleasure attending you and wish for future catering you services.

thanking you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews