We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel puchnozz is one of the best hotel in Manali and it offers really great service at fair price. Also the staff is eager to help you if you have any kind of difficulties. Also the view is nice from room. Highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Ninad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

This is the best hotel I have ever seen such a best hotel. It is very hygienic. All the services were awsome I recommend this to everyone. I trust it a lot every one can trust in them and can try it..

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank deepikapanda602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

The place is amazing. We enjoyed alot because the place is surrounded by lots of trees and the whether is also superb. We enjoyed the service and the staff is very cooperative.
It was great experience and i would suggest people to stay here instead of staying in Manali to enjoy the actual nature for which everyone goes to Himachal.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank RaviK4061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018

We stayed here on 15th to 17th of this month. strangely at the peak of season, only we were staying in this hotel. Hotel looks new, garden and flowers are still under development stage, Mountains and devdars tree could be seen from balcony.
staff was co-operate, rooms were good with wooden flooring.

It is peaceful and calm place on road side without too much involvement of outsiders.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hymath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews