We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience EBike Island Adventures
from US$108.98
More Info
from US$124.62
More Info
from US$108.98
More Info
from US$128.00
More Info
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
126
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
126
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews e bikes off road great ride back roads amazing adventure beautiful hike south coast tour northern part would highly recommend this tour mountain bike barbados history great workout cruise port lots of fun great morning cold beer local knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have done several rides with these guys, they are very knowledgeable, friendly down to earth guys who make the ride a lot of fun while you visit magical places on the Island.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank JHH677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really enjoyed cycling the South Coast areas on the Ebikes during our most recent trip to Barbados. We have been to the island many times and always find a new attraction during each visit. This is a great addition to the "must-do" list when visiting Barbados as the Ebikes are in great condition, the views along the ride are outstanding, and the guides are excellent. Overall a great adventure for all levels, from beginner to expert. 

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JasonRuttan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2021

I did a big trip round the whole island. Perfect Bikes, excellent tour/landscape/views, very friendly tour guides (The owners Greg & Roger).
If you want to see Barbados in a perfect way, do it with an e-bike!
Had so much fun - Thanks!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 2021_Stefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

This was awesome! If you want to see Barbados and it’s people up close, here’s your chance. The tour guides and owners, Gregory and Roger, took us to beautiful tucked-away beaches where we saw turtles, wind surfers and kite surfers, great greenery, spectacular views, and more. Looking out for our safety while giving us lots of info about the sights,Gregory and Roger are a fun team. Already looking forward to my next ride. Thanks fellas!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank M9826IMjamesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Thoroughly enjoyable, Roger and Gregory guide you through back roads and off-road trails to discover areas, beaches and scenery you didn't know existed, giving you an authentic glimpse of Barbados hidden in plain site. Highly recommended, and I will be back.

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank davidr0thwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews