We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bandara Villas Phuket(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
US$350
US$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
US$1,298
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Panwa Hotel(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kantary Bay, Phuket(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amatara Wellness Resort(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
94
70
25
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
70
25
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolbeach bagasian foodfourth floorsea viewchinese touristsspecial thanksa great staybuffet breakfaston arrivalnice roomyogurtbeautiful hotelother guestsstar hotelprivate beachyao
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

I spent my New year with my family here.
Clean and new hotel on the south of Phuket island.
Staffs were great.

Nice infinity pool but a bit small compare to customer.
Very small lot of parking space, need to park on the way side.

If you seek quiet hotel near the beach, this is the one for you

But if you don't have car or need to go to Phuket city center, this hotel is a bit far from town.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nitcharn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Nitcharn S,

Greetings from Bandara Phuket.

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your New Year experiences with us. Thank you so much for spending such important time with your family in our resort. Should your next destination be Phuket, we will always be here ready to welcome you again. Rental cars/motorbikes and hotel shuttle services are available for the convenience of guests wanting to go around.

We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Bandara Phuket Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

The hotel is very nice, situated in a quiet part of Phuket. Everyone is really polite and attentive, the pool and beach area are lovely, however the food choices at least for breakfast are very limited, breakfast is exactly the same every day and consists of way too much thai/Chinese food and almost no european options. Also, be very careful at the beach - I got badly bitten by stingray on my first day of my holiday and I had to pay the hospital daily visits. Overall I would recommend the place, it's very relaxing.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tzvetelina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Tzvetelina P,

Greetings from Bandara Phuket team.

Thank you for leaving us a review here on Tripadvisor. We are glad of the comments you have for us. It is also wonderful to know that you happily recommend our resort to others for a relaxing stay. We definitely listen to your comments as it is a big help for our improvement.

Thank you so much for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have served you.

Best regards,

Bandara Phuket Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Hotel clean and always tidy. Staff exceptional - tribute to the management and special thanks to Hana, Suthida and Tarn for making our stay so pleasant! Meals were always well prepared and attentive staff made for great service levels. Room was clean, airy and always well turned down and Pool deck and beach area veey well managed. Attentive security staff always visible and everyone with out exception went out of their way to ensure one of the best vacations ever - thank you Bandara Beach - Highly Recommended!

Room Tip: Aircon noisy in 1405 but not excessive...rooster next to hotel crowed each morning from 4am... higher floors better option 4 & 5
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Steve D,

Greetings from Bandara Phuket team.

Thank you kindly for a very valuable review you had for us. Your comments will help others eyeing Bandara as their next holiday destination. Our efforts are always paid off every time we receive positive reviews like yours.

The staff whom you had specially mentioned is recognized by the Management. They are just simply exceptional. We thank them for making your stay 'A Piece of Heaven' as you had written. Your recommendation is also very much appreciated.

Please come back soon.

Best regards,

Bandara Phuket Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 24 February 2018

We had an amazing stay at Bandara, every single staff member was happy, cheerful, helpful, and accommodating. The rooms were a great size, great facilities, and well planned out. The rooftop pool was amazing and the bar / kitchen there was great and reasonably priced considering the quality of the hotel. The staff are always happy to give pool side service and bring your items straight to you while you relax. The breakfast was good, didnt get any spa treatments so cant comment on that. Overall we had a great stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Anonymous,

Greetings from Bandara Phuket team.

Thank you very much for appreciating the facilities and amenities we have. The infinity pool is a perfect relaxation place with stunning views where you can always have a refreshing drink from our Rooftop Bar. Prompt service from our staff with big smiles will always be available.

Thank you for your amazing review and thank you for highly recommending us. It was pleasure to have served you.

Best regards,

Bandara Phuket Beach Resort Management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Tarn and the stuff was very great!! I had so much fun. The food was great and the energy as well. Breakfast was ready at 6:30am every morning ( p.s make sure your are the first one there ) room size is normal size. The beach is two steps away from your hotel. Great massage area next door. Also shop with “you you” he has great gifts to take back home. Bye Thailand we will miss you lol

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Anonymous,

Greetings from Bandara Phuket team.

We are happy that you did have a fun stay with us. Your comments had been shared to the entire team and the efforts of Khun Tarn and the rest of the staff had been acknowledged by the Management. We are glad we were able to deliver your expectations.

Please come back soon and enjoy our easy accessible beach.

Best regards,

Bandara Phuket Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews