We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/13/23
Expedia.com
$64
View deal
Agoda.com
$54
View deal
Hotels.com$64
Trip.com$68
Travelocity$64
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
59
80
28
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
59
80
28
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor jacuzzi barrio fiesta hot springs overlooking view small dining nice bed serene place spring pools during summer cabana temperature resort amd slides
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 197 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2021 via mobile

stayed here with my family we stayed at cabana 2 and 3 with our own indoor jacuzzi and the pool is nice so as their hot spring food is good and staff friendly amd nice and very attentive to all our needs and request , will definitely come back for sure

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank cardinaljerson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 31, 2020 via mobile

The place is very nice. We stayed in one of their Cabanas with 1 King size bed. It was raining very hard when we were there but it wasn't a problem for us since we have a jacuzzi inside our Cabana! It was not just an ordinary jacuzzi but it was hugeeeee thatb4 - 5 persons can fit in all at the same time. Water comes from hot spring so, it was therapeutic. It has bubble and jet massage which made it more relaxing.
The staff are all very courteous and attentive.
They only have one resto inside which is Barrio Fiesta so, it was a bit pricey. The food was good. They also offer room service.
They were also very keen on following the health protocols.
We really had fun. On our way home, we were already talking when are we going back to the place, that's how much we liked our stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bhel17g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 25, 2020 via mobile

I love the customer service. People are efficient, kind and accommodating.
Our cabana room looks very old. Dirty faucet knobs, Broken DoorKnobs and we stayed at 205. The doors are unsafe. Double locks removed maybe pried open before and they did not bother replacing.
Wifi not working. Both Globe and Smart Mobile data super slow.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank CherryQ402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 11, 2020

We were looking forward to coming back here this year. However, due to circumstances such as the Taal Eruption and now COVID-19. We will have to schedule for another time.

We went here during the 2017 birthday of my son. The place is very beautiful. If you're looking for a relaxing treat away from the stress of the city, this is one of the places to be.

There are lots of pools to choose from, the rooms are well kept and the buffet is fantastic. The crews are also very nice.

We will be back soon!

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank sweetkinships
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 17, 2020

We stayed at Cabana 8 for Valentines day. The indoor private jacuzzi was such a treat for couples. The rate that we paid for also includes access to all swimming pools and a good breakfast. The bed and pillows were clean and comfortable. Wifi was surprisingly fast. We had some minor issues in our private jacuzzi but they were right off the bat to fix it as the front desk was very responsive.

Just expect lots of leg exercise going to and from the Giant slides area.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JuanTomas23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews