We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.com$19
FindHotel
Agoda.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
19
13
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
13
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 35 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile

Located in the Centre of Dapitan. Travel Bee Heritage Inn used to be the Ancestral House of one of Dapitan's Clans. The hotel looks like it has been renovated but elements of the old house still remains like the flooring and posts, doors, windows.

Check In was fast. Their Staff here are friendly. Room for the price is okay. It was Cool, Clean and Comfortable. There is Hot shower but the water was too hot for me so i just used it on and off.

Breakfast is a Choice between Rice Plates (Corned Beef, Hotdog, Longaniza etc). Coffee and Tea is unlimited.

Most of the Sights are Walking Distance. The Church, the Relief Map, the Adasa House Casa Real, etc. The most important Rizal Site, the Rizal Shrine is 2.4Km away and can be reached by Walking if you want or by tricycle for just 8 pesos a person.

It was a Good Stay and would he happy to reccomend Travel Bee if asked about where to stay in Dapitan.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank vicmayor1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 27, 2019

Stayed here for 2 nights..slept well..clean room, hot and cold shower.. they offered me a standard room with 2 beds rates affordable..charming and polite staff..they politely showed us information on the tourist destinations and how to get there..will surely come back here and highly recommend to friends..

Room tip: just talk straight to the friendly staff which room you need that fits your budget..they'll be happy to offer good deals for your budget
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank agilanglanao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

Stayed for 2 nights with a friend. They provided us a room with 2 single beds. They got your basic necessities. Location is near to some spots (walking distance). Breakfast is good, just the right amount for me. The staff are very friendly and accomodating. You would not hesitate to talk to them as they are already smiling before you approach. Checkout is at 12pm but we got a bit delayed from the last spot we've been to and checkout at around 1pm without frills.
Will recommend to my traveller friends.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Cars_jm84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Stayed for 2 days with my family and we're all satisfied, Rooms we're clean and the staff we're kind, they even considered my booking which I entered wrong date of check in. The hotel is situated in a quite location of the City, close to one of the tourist spots which is Fantasy Land. Definitely going back.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crixicon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

stayed overnight in this tourist inn with some friends..spacious and clean rooms with basic facilities and amenities.. friendly and polite staff..the dining area projects old charm with wooden furnitures and decors..i love the gold-colored bikes placed near the stairs in every floor.. they rent-out bikes for 50 pesos a day...room rate is very affordable..as the walls and doors are not sound-proof, be ready to hear noises from outside of your room.......

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank denregis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews