We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelbee Heritage Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
AJ's(Dapitan City)
US$8
Booking.com
View Deal
US$17
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$31
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gold View Beach Resort(Siquijor)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acqua Dive(Zamboanguita)
US$59
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thalatta Resort(Zamboanguita)
US$65
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Pillar(Dapitan City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
14
10
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
10
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree coffeecheap pricesilog mealshot and cold showerstayed herephp nightplace to staybutterchurchwificrslippersaccommodationpesosrenttvgloria
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Near the bank and restaurants. Very friendly staffs and clean rooms. Spacious as well. Convenient for those bringing their jobs since they have free wifi and unlimited coffee. They also offer transfers to Dakak! :)

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CharityCupidMon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice room even though it's cheap. They offer bicycle rides for Php50 which you can use to tour Dapitan City during your stay. Hot and cold shower.

Cons (during my stay): Disappointment. I thought I got a deal when I book an Economy hive room via Booking.com at 50% discount, but to my shock, I paid a full amount when I got there. Their reason is that they do not acknowledge the said site anymore since it post an outdated price of their rooms. I wish the management of this inn will do something about it so that guests who booked using Booking.com (or other sites) will not experience this. 2. Breakfast, their free breakfast is 2 piece of bread with a dollop of butter at the top (coffee is free and unlimited though).

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JMHerald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2016

A pretty good place for the price. I think it was 600 pesos per room. You can find cheaper places in Dapitan but then they don't even come close to this. You can find more expensive places and many of them not any better than this.

It was clean and tidy and in a great location and safe. What else can you ask for for that price?

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andyscolby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

No wonden this is d best b n b hotel in dapitan
1. The location is great , near to dapitan plaza and chuch
2. Very affordable, only 600 for twin room per night , with free coffee and bread during breakfast
3. We rented bike for only 50 pesos whole day and that is d best way you can explore the city.
4. They will provide a map of must see places so it will be convenient to go to places.

** This hotel is very recommendable, ill still stay here nxt time.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Frankieloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

This place is just a few meter away from the city center of Dapitan and all of the attractions are accessible by tricycle costing about 8 to 10 pesos. It had a rustic European feel with its decor. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. They are accommodating and can give you the best alternatives on your trip to Dapitan. There were no communication problems with them. The room was basic with cable, AC and a functional shower with no water problem. It was well kept and clean. They have a map which is as good as those you would get from the tourist office and proved quite helpful during my visit to Dapitan. The Inn is also accessible on-line. I would not mind staying here again if ever I find myself in Dapitan. It was a wonderful experience.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank ton7qico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews