We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$128
Hotels.com$128
Booking.com$128
Priceline$128
eDreams$128
Orbitz.com$128
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
111
88
70
20
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
111
88
70
20
31
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 320 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

They were having a Spring Event the weekend we arrived. Music, food and drinks at the pool bar. We arrived too late to get a great smelling hamburger so we had empanadas instead which were ok. Lot of breading. Room AC worked very well. Bed was a double. Only 2 towels - we are used to 2 towels per guest. TV didn't work. Cable was unplugged and plugging it in didn't fix it. Didn't call front desk as we just used our lap top over wi fi. View from our balcony with one chair

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lisawpt67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Nice hotel property not far from San Juan. Nice views for rooms facing beach, which is across the street. However, beach facing rooms have traffic noise from highway that runs along hotel property below rooms. Free parking lot is small and hard to navigate, especially for trucks and SUV's. Breakfast is complimentary and good.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

This hotel is way over priced for what you get.

$179 (Military Discount) for 1 night. Other discount rates were higher. The price is in the range for a more upscale hotel and this one is in the lower midscale quality.

Only warm water in the shower.

The bed frame sticks out 2" to 3" beyond the mattress and is easly bumpted into and injuring your leg.

Noisey. Road noise and other guest in the hall.

Breakfast was late opening and the food was not hot.

Room tip: Don't go is the best option
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill16428
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019

Although not fancy, the COMFORT INN Levittown, was more than adequate. The hotel was clean, our room was surprisingly big, and the staff couldn't do enough to please you. Although no on-site restaurant, they did provide a GREAT grill/bar area outside (on the pool/deck patio) where we were served fabulous shrimp turnovers, the best burgers and fries ever, and the prices were more than reasonable. The lady in charge served us quickly and mixed the best drinks ever. A bit far from the port and with no other amenities close by, it is more than adequate for a one-night stay instead of paying the high prices of other, fancier hotels near the port (piers). We had reserved the same cab driver for the next morning and FREDDIE showed up bright an early to make sure we reached the ship in plenty of time.

Room tip: We were on the second floor, but UNFORTUNATELY right next to the laundry area, therefore it was a bit noisy and the hallway was hot.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank nicpasch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

No real frills here. The room was clean though outdated. Shower/toilet room was definitely humid and musty. But the bed was comfortable and the staff was really nice. Parking was secure and easy. Definitely not the best neighborhood but I didn’t feel unsafe or anything like that. I was only there for a night and this place did the trick but they’re not gonna win any awards or anything. The included breakfast was probably the best part. It was actually pretty decent. If you wanna save a few bucks, stay here.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Trip584980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews