We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
8
2
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
4
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

View, Price and Accommodation was OK, but maintenance part is not good. we tried 3 rooms, all had some issues then stayed in 3rd one. Bathrooms were not very clean. overall needs to pay attention to make it more suitable.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your appreciation of the rates. We have noted the issue with the room maintenance and the cleanliness levels highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

The place has an amazing location with mountains visible and the Chandigarh city also visible from the rooms. The hotel is roughly 3 kms away from the main hill station. You need to have a transport vehicle if you want to travel to Kasauli from the hotel.
The room is spacious with attached cozy bathroom.
The attendants are helpful and cater to your needs.
Now let's talk about the negative points . The room was full of houseflies when we entered the room. We informed at the reception while leaving For Kasauli. On our return we found all the dead flies laid across the bed and the floor. Not a welcome sight.
The other negative point is the price. For 3000 rupees I could have got a better room somewhere else. So the perfect rating at tripadvisor which prompted me to make this booking doesn't make sense!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Raghav N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your appreciation of the rooms, the staff and the service. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

It was my first trip to Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh, just in relation. It’s taken me around 6 hrs from New Delhi with a 45 minute break. If you do not want to face the Delhi NCR traffic, it’s better to leave early in the morning. It was a one night stay for me at the place. However the first time driving experience with my Tata Tiago over the hill road was a great experience - the car is so smooth (.
The accommodation in a Treebo Royal suite, Kasauli was good. Rooms are big & spacious with a balcony. The view from the room was awesome – hills & cloud everywhere. The temperature of Kasauli was cold, and we had to turn off the fan at most of the time.
Staffs were polite & humbled, but the food taste was missing.
Overall it was an awesome family weekend, will visit soon 

Thanks

Room Tip: Room no 203
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabyasachi1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and taking out time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staffs, the rooms, the view from the balcony and the hotel We will definitely put in our best efforts to improve the food experience as highlighted by you. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

A one stop destination for all facilities one would demand off . A pleasant and elegant view that adds to the great hospitality service which made my stay great . The staff was highly cooperative and the food service and quality were fabulous. Would highly recommend it .

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank parnikatuli27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the food service and the hotel. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews