We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
A week to remember with Nisos

We have just returned from our 5th charter with Nisos and had a fantastic week sailing on a... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
M1XCE
,
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
via mobile
Nisos is THE best

Just had a fantastic week with Nisos ‘ABC’ in the Ionian and cannot praise the team enough. The... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
ealder2020
,
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
Read all 505 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lefkada
from US$203.31
More Info
from US$39.47
More Info
from US$47.84
More Info
from US$64.83
More Info
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveler rating
500
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
500
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year two weeks great holiday amazing week other companies just returned from a week warm welcome excellent support sailing experience booking process shore based sailing area ionian islands great sailing many thanks lead crew nothing is too much trouble
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you Nisos for a wonderful holiday. Amazing, boats crewed by incredibly friendly and helpful skippers. Thanks to all involved for organising the trip of a lifetime

Date of experience: August 2021
2  Thank Explorer670302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had an amazing week aboard Kalliopi visiting the most spectacular spots you can imagine. Was incredibly well looked after by the Nisos team and can't recommend them enough

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank brianhO2783SZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Another fantastic week aboard Choosy Floozie :-)
We had the maximum of 12 people on board with six newbies and we had a ball

This is seventh charter with Nisos ..... Why seven ?
Because the Nisos team are first class we highly recommend Nisos to you

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank MarkBrowning
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Another excellent weeks charter with Nisos on "Ugogo" a 2019 Bavaria 46. A lovely yacht in as new condition. We extended out holiday with a couple of days in Fiskado to start with after flying into Kefalonia and then had 3 days at the Athos Hotel in Nidri afterwards. This arrangement allowed us to take advantage of the lower mid week air fares.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank C6626DFtimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely awesome as always. Totally professional, nice people. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank jld3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews