We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Low value for money ”
Review of Sinta

Sinta
Ranked #29 of 100 Restaurants in Ashdod
Cuisines: Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

The meat was good, but the salad was a little tired and the service until it was served was good- But I probably won't return.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 198asherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

The food is not as good as was expected, too expensive for its average food.
The service was SUPER SLOW! No one came to ask if we need anything or if everything is ok, I felt like we need to tell every time to get someone's attention
Not coming back here

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank queeninbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2017

The food is really good and the service is super professional.
We're celebrating every family birthday and special events

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2016

A middle eastern restaurant with all the regular dishes and salads. We had twice lunch at this place. The food is OK but nothing special and without any specific touch to remember. Good for a quick bite.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2016

My wife and I would venture to Sinta every December. We used to love it, especially the goose liver and steak combination. However, the service and the quality of the food has gone downhill recently. We also made an online reservation (I had a text confirming it) and the restaurant didn't have it when we showed up. We will try another restaurant this December.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sinta also viewed

Ashdod, Southern District
Ashdod, Southern District
 
Ashdod, Southern District
Ashdod, Southern District
 
Ashdod, Southern District
Ashdod, Southern District
 

Been to Sinta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing