We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most authentic local food we had in Indonesia ”

Tropical Juice Corner
Ranked #3 of 4 Dessert in Nusa Lembongan
Price range: US$2 - US$7
Description: Try our special healthy food,juice and other food
Restaurant details
Description: Try our special healthy food,juice and other food
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was just a 200 meter walk from where we were staying and decided to go for dinner.
We are so glad we decided to go to this place, the food was so delicious and flavourful that we went back for every meal after our first visit as long as we were in Nusa Lembongan :)
The host was very friendly and we got to know that this was started as a small juice shop and then he expanded as the customers demanded. It’s run by his family and everyone here is so friendly.
We tried the Soto ayam - oh so delicious! We never go to taste the same kind of Soto ayam in any other place in Indonesia after we left Nusa Lembongan :(
Nasi Goreng, mie goreng - both were good and flavourful
Pepe ikan - The tuna was so fresh and flavourful, we couldn’t have enough of this dish! A must try here.
Also tried ayam campur, juices and starters which were all just as good.
Would love to go back to Nusa Lembongan just for the food at this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MahithaCk05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely place, friendly service and great food.
We got a recommendation from another couple.
You need to check it out. Funny to look at all the tourists in busses on the way to devils tears

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dominikmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Very delicious food for good prices. Try the smoothie bowls (!), juices, pepe ayam and udang (chicken and prawns grilled in banana leaf) and more. We were here many times during our stay in Lembongan.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 246philippw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Very tasty food.
Not expensive.
Friendly welcome.
We will come back for sure!
The small tuna and the shrimp cooked in banana leaves were excellent.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Philippe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We had dinner at the tropical juice corner and it was delicious! I ordered some avocado juice and tomato soup and a tuna grilled in banana leafs with vegetables and it was simply awesome. The prices were cheaper than in the surrounding area so it is the best value for money ratio you can get! The staff was very nice as well :) I can highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MissFeinspitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tropical Juice Corner also viewed

 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
 

Been to Tropical Juice Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing