We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$160
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
A-XL Flathotel(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$164
US$154
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Made In Louise(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hooome(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Be&Be Louise(Ixelles)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
358
202
59
29
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
202
59
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew concepthuge tvcorner suitemodern hotelinteresting conceptpool tablecasual atmospherecomic stripeuropean parliamentonline checkbeer selectionsmall gymreception deskmodern stylecomfy bedboiled eggsplace luxembourg
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Great hotel. Great staff. Room was very comfy. Great restaurant menu and service.Our first room had an AC issue and the staff helped us almost at midnight. The staff helped us finding good resuarant in the area and helped us finding our ways to all the places we wanted to visit

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Red
Thank Shay V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamila O, Public Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Hi Shay,
Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us! We’re so happy to see you’ll keep good memories from your trip. Our team is the soul of the house and they do their best to bring an authentic touch  They will be thrilled to read your comment
Can’t wait to welcome you again,
Kamila on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

I came here for the weekend with my cousin and we thought the hotel was so funky and beautiful. It’s very different with the interior. The art on the walls gives the place a nice change, the snooker table and all the games give the place a nice relaxed touch too.

We arrived at 1am June 1st Friday night/Saturday morning and the gentleman on reception (didn’t get his name) but he was so helpful from the minute we came in. He helped us get a drink from the bar, and let us get settled so easily as we were so tired after all the travelling.

The staff are very efficient. Rang for extra toilet paper and they were up within seconds. Rang again for a sewing kit and I didn’t even wait 60 seconds. The breakfast staff were so friendly too and it makes you feel right at home.

I would definitely stay here again purely for the staff but even the location is great. You can get a 95 bus right outside to the main parts of the city and it doesn’t take very long to get in.

Overall, amazing stay!!!!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Siobhan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamila O, Responsable relations publiques at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hi Siobhan,
Big thanks for your wonderful review about your stay at Radisson RED Brussels. We’re glad to read your feedback, thank you so much for your kind words! Nothing can make us happier than learning you had a wonderful time with us. My colleagues will be very thrilled to know they have contributed to enhance your stay.  Indeed, our location provides easy accesses – not only to the city center but also to the airport - which is quite convenient!
Can’t wait to see you again,
Kamila, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Red
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamila O, Public Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Radisson Red has a good location near Place du Luxembourg; lots of restaurants and shops nearby and good connections by bus and train.

The style of this hotel is quite unique. For me the comic arts and lots of red colour were ok but I prefer more traditional hotel room colours. Another unusual furniture combination was a table with bench and a plastic chair around it. It made the room feel too full as there was hardly space to go around it. The bed was very good and I liked the bedside tables, too. The bathroom was big and clean but there was no shower curtain so the floor got easily wet.

The breakfast system was a bit strange - bread, butter, marmalade, fruit salad and some sweet pastries in the buffet but other things were behind the counter. It was a bit strange to have to go and ask for every slice of cheese or cucumber.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maril_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamila O, Public Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hi Maril,
Thanks a lot for your feedback about the Radisson RED Brussels.
We’re thrilled to hear you loved the convenient location and made the most out of it! It’s true that the RED stands out from more “conventional” hotels. ;-)
It may be a bit surprising at first, but we hope we’ll see you again!
Kamila, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Modern hotel, clean, cool. Close to the EU institutions, perfect for business. A gym i the basement is a bonus. A restaurant / cafe next to the lobby, which is convenient. I recommend the hotel, would stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank SWEKALD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamila O, Public Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hi there,
Many thanks for stopping by with a sweet feedback about your last stay at Radisson RED Brussels.
We are happy that you enjoyed your time and took advantage of the RED gym and sauna.
For sure, we would love to welcome you again,
Kamila, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews