We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Okinawa Onna Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$379
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
La Casa Panacea(Onna-son)
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Atta Terrace Club Towers(Onna-son)
US$558
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$511
US$360
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$453/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Okinawa Spa Resort EXES(Onna-son)
US$470
US$244
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$417/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$233
US$114
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 57% below average rates

The price you found is 57% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$432/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$695
US$162
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$420
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$376
US$287
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$412/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
72
92
18
9
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
92
18
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshire carbreakfast buffet iswithin walking distancewestern styleforeignersonnabalconyjapanoceansnorkelingokinawa
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. Each foilet is fitted with a "smart" flush system shere the temperature, the strength,of water flow and drection can be adjusted ir controlled. The hotel has a swimmlng pool and a reetaurabtt overlookiing the ocean,

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen_Ng2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2017

It was pretty closed to the cape Maeda and Ruyku villiage. The large room was vey clean and it provided great view to the beach toward north west. Near the beach, kids could enjoy the snorkeling and see lots of small fishes. It was one of the best photo spot too. The breakfast was also nice, it was western style well mixed with some Okinawan foods. You could have limited access to convenient stores and restaurents, however the Joyfull restaurant just across the hotel would be a nice alternative for quick meals. The hotel prepared large paid parking lot, but it was quite easy to use. If you want to have a quiet rest with children, consider to have a stay here.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank sewonhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very clean and spacious. However, it is a distance from the main onna beach and the bigger beaches. Hotel has its own small private beach. Consider it if you are looking for a small quiet place

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Chuangdf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

部屋も十分広く、朝食もおいしかったので快適でした。シャンプーなども良かったです。
しかしながら1Fの部屋だったのな携帯(Softbank)の電波は3G、Wifiもかなり遅くネットはほぼ使えませんでした。

Enough space of room, good breakfast and good shampoo.
On the other hand, I couldn't use my iPhone with less connection may be because of stayed at 1st floor. To be worse wifi was slow connection. So I couldn't use internet in the room.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank 準平 宮
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OOBBWH, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Best Western Okinawa Onna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017
Google Translation

宮 準平様

この度はベストウェスタン沖縄恩納ビーチにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。
Wifiが繋がりにくくご迷惑をお掛けしてしまい申し訳ございませんでした。
宮様の仰る通りインターネット環境がそこまで優れている訳ではございません。
フロントへ一言ご連絡頂ければWifiルーターをお貸出しする事が出来たので、
私共のご案内不足を悔やんでおります。
申し訳ございません。
そんな中、朝食がおいしかった事やアメニティーにも満足頂けた事を
教えて頂きありがとうございます。

最後になりますが、お忙しい中ご投稿誠にありがとうございます。

宿泊部 石田

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed two nights with family and can't wait to go back! Reception staff very helpful and accommodating. Beautiful sea views from the rooms! Breakfast buffet was fun and tasty. Rooms comfortable. Price was very good - we found a special offer online. Although we were a bit worried about feeling trapped with no hire car, it turned out fine. There's a decent restaurant across the road with extended opening hours, and small restaurants in a village ten minutes walk away (turn right out of hotel). Overall, delightful, peaceful, idyllic!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank mylondonmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajast, Yoko Higuchi, frontdesk at Best Western Okinawa Onna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for your warm-hearted message.
We are really happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay.
Our restaurant foods are made with the special ingredients of Okinawa, and the main dish is changed everyday.
Hope you will come back soon, and we hope to see you again.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews