We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Place to Chill out”
Review of Sky Grill

Sky Grill
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Maradu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue, Grill, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Sky Grill a rooftop lounge located on the 16th floor at 200 feet above sea level boasts of spectacular view of Kochi city and the backwaters.This restaurant specializes in serving barbecue and grills featuring a range of appetizers,soups,salads,succulent kebabs,grills,fresh-baked pitas,dips,purees,sandwiches,burgers etc.
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

The Ambience is perfect food is yummylicious & the staff is cordial Chief Ravine der is 5***** in hospitality ts a MUST VISIT FOR ALL to Foot Loose on a Saturday nite wt the Dj & I'm loving it so will YOU

Thank Kusum D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr.Kusum,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi !!

Thank you so much for dining at Sky Grill. we are pleased to know that you had a great experience and enjoyed the food and the service. Thank you so much for the beautiful review and for appreciating our team members Mr.Ravindar. My team joins me in thanking you for this lovely gesture and as always it is a real pleasure to have you with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (329)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 329 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Always commendable food quality at the sky grill... chefs are really friendly and attend to you on one on one basis catering to all your cuisine needs.. staff are very cheerful and attentive... awesome on weekends for a night out.. if in Kochi head to the sky grill at crowne plaza and relish on the goodness it can offer

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi !!

Thank you so much for dining at Sky Grill. we are pleased to know that you had a great experience and enjoyed the food and the service. My team joins me in thanking you for this lovely gesture and as always it is a real pleasure to have you with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

We stayed at the CP by Mid March. Came in after a long an tiring day and set in the open roof terrace. Chef was extremely nice and attentive to our "not so spicy" requests. In addition to what we ordered, he came up with all kinds of delicious starters and deserts and made sure we are having an enjoyable dinner. Staff was extremely friendly and we ended up with a big smile on our face. That's the pace to be if you are in the area.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Adi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr.. Adi,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi !

Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased to hear that you has a good experience dining at Sky Grill and you enjoyed the food we served and the courtesy of the team. My team joins me in thanking you for your kind support. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Kochi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

I had my fabulous dinner yesterday with chef Gaurav and his great team , my mom and uncle gave the main course 10/10
To me ! 20/20
The manger Tibean and Jaseman & all the staff made our night unforgettable .
Thanks to all of them ❤️
Well done

Muna 1120

Thank Muna a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ms.Muna,

We are happy to read your comments that our roof top restaurant “Sky Grill” makes your evenings more beautiful.Thank you for your appreciation on our menu, food . Team at Crowne Plaza Kochi always strives hard to delight our guest and make their experience memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

we went last night in the skygrill restaurant the service and food was amazing chef ravindar made some food for us and manjesh given excellent service to us.bhanu also very helpful.thanku team skygrill we visit again.excellent food thank u chef ravindar

Thank Moza1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ms. Moza,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi !

Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased to hear that you has a good experience dining at Sky Grill and you enjoyed the food we served and the courtesy of the team. Thank you for highlighting the efforts taken by Chef Ravindar and manjesh to ensure your delight. My team joins me in thanking you for your kind support. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Kochi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Grill also viewed

Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
 
Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
 

Been to Sky Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing