We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding anniversary”
Review of Sky Grill

Sky Grill
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Maradu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue, Grill, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Sky Grill a rooftop lounge located on the 16th floor at 200 feet above sea level boasts of spectacular view of Kochi city and the backwaters.This restaurant specializes in serving barbecue and grills featuring a range of appetizers,soups,salads,succulent kebabs,grills,fresh-baked pitas,dips,purees,sandwiches,burgers etc.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

It was a great experience , thank you for making our 2nd anniversary amazing . Many thanks to chefs and the service team

Thank vijith n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Vijith,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi !

Thank you for dining at Sky Grill. We are delighted to hear that we made my your wedding anniversary Memorable and Thank you for appreciating Chef Ravindar and service Team . . We are thankful for your support and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Kochi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 340 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Wow chef Ravindar was out of the world, from the time we sat he was around and offered all his signature starters to deserts and all other chefs subif and Ashishwk and also Manjesh gave us a wonderful experience, we were tired after long Daya shopping to wanted to relax with a nice drink and dinner, and we had a wonderful time with her guys at sky grill, we travel regularly but this was one unforgettable experience, wonderful food made by them and excellent Personalized service as hotel guests, all the very best for them .

Thank Kapila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Kapila,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi !

Thank you for dining at Sky Grill. We are delighted to hear that you had good time with us and enjoyed the Food and Beverage . Thank you for appreciating Chef Ravindar, Manjesh . We are thankful for your support and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Kochi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Very excellent ...ambience is too good... Service provided is the best ever experienced in Kochi till now.. staffs are very friendly...will love to visit it again

Thank MOHIT D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Mohit

Thank you for your valuable feedback on Trip advisor.

It gives us immense pleasure to read your review that you consider us among one of the best rooftop lounge in City. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the food and services at Sky Grill.

We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel.

Warm regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We went the sky grill restaurant with my family last night the food and service was wonderful .chef Ravindra make some wonderful food for us .the service was excellent Mr.Manjesh very helpful .thank you team skygrill for this wonderful evening we will visit again

Thank deena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms.Deena,

Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know you enjoyed the food and services at Sky Grill. Thank you for your appreciation for Mr.manjesh and chef Ravinder. I have shared your comments with my team which is motivating and encouraging to our people.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Warm regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Best place to seat with friends
Really good food and service
Jasmin and munmi
Good job
All are coming this place skygrill
Crowne plaza kochi
Thank you

1  Thank Milan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Sky Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Milan

Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know you enjoyed the food and services at Sky Grill. Thank you for your appreciation for Ms. Jasmin and munmi I have shared your comments with my team which is motivating and encouraging to our people.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Warm regards,

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Grill also viewed

Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
 
Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
 

Been to Sky Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing