We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Fountain Inn
Nearby Hotels
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$203
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$112
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Oak(Leominster)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Talbot Hotel(Leominster)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Elms(Abberley)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
47
31
14
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
31
14
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfunction roomthe pubminor criticismfish and chipssteak nightmixed grillfamily celebrationwedding receptionbooked a tablebeeffor sunday lunchevening mealbeansbar areafull englishcar parkale
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 102 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2018

My wife and I stayed overnight last month, the rooms are large and in good order and the heating was excellent had to turn it down.

The dinner and breakfast was very well prepared and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LORDPOG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

Family run Inn - with amazing service. I stayed here for 3 days on a conference for work. All I can say is that id definitely recommend this place again ... And again! I am vegan - they catered for all my needs and I truly enjoyed my stay here. Thank you to Lisa and team!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Hena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

After visiting my brother in his new flat, we stopped here for a drink and lunch, beautiful setting and very happy and friendly staff. Lots of different drinks to try at the bar, country ciders and different ales, enjoyed a great lunch, not to expensive and a lovely afternoon, will most definitely go again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BirminghamChrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017

We called at this attractive timber framed pub for a drink as part of a country drive. We were greeted by a friendly barman and ordered beer and local cider, both of which were good. It was afternoon, so we didn't want to eat, but we did look at the menu and thought that it looked interesting.

It's a large pub, with accommodation and a function room, plus lots of tables for eating.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Dianne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Stopped for lunch as we were in the area and looked nice from outside. Very friendly welcome as we went in from barman. ordered drinks and food which arrived quickly. Both meals were delicious and barstaff checked to see if everything was ok. Several other groups and couples arrived while we were there and were also greeted well. Some locals also eating and drinking there. All in all a good experience and would go back again.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Glynn20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews