We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
77
106
23
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
106
23
6
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Simple but very good place to stay. Have a very good breakfast with planty of options and a good menu for other meals. Good location. Staff very helpfull. Nice room with a good bed, nice decoration e big bathroom. Have parking inside.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cecchini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Our room was cute and flowery and they leave some free caramels on a little paper flower so I was sold! Nice flat screen tv, cute chairs , small fridge , AC works wonderful, really good fast internet and a super clean shower with lots and lots of water and fresh towels. We loved the breakfast . Pretty dining room, very clean , well decorated and delicious fresh fruits, juices , breads and cakes and endless coffee . Some
Hot items too but I was too full !

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HeddyInBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Rooms are a bit dated but clean and comfortable.

Room has TV, Aircon and a stocked bar fridge. Good size en-suite bathroom (no bath). Also has free wifi.

There is a dining room downstairs but didn't see any diners. There is a McDonalds in walking distance and a number of restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Durban_Bailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2015

I stayed at this hotel for one night only, when travelling on the country side of Sao Paulo. The hotel is of easy access from one of the main highways to Presidente Prudente city and not far from downtown (driving distance). It is in a hilly residencial area, pleasant to walk around by foot if you have time.
The lobby is spacious and comfortable. Check in was fast (for BR standards).
The room was clean and typical for that kind of country side hotel. Two single beds, a flat screen TV and small fridge, enough for my needs.
Bathroom was basic, bright and also clean. Very good shower.
Breakfast was good, typical in BR with fruits, scrambled eggs, etc.
I recommend that hotel.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulo_MSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2014

I've stayed at the JR on several occasions. It's a decent although simple hotel. The rooms are clean, breakfast is ok, and staff is polite. But it is worn, lacks any charm whatsoever, and has a gym so small that it's beyond ridiculous.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schroedinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews