We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$1,782
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
PricelineUS$1,780
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,042)
Filter reviews
3,042 results
Traveler rating
2,671
228
97
32
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,671
228
97
32
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews raymond blanc special occasion cookery school course tasting menu japanese garden moment you arrive petit fours half bottle of champagne garden suite wine flight birthday treat every member of staff risotto junior suite beautiful room car park the main house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 3,042 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Superb food, coupled with suprb attentive staff at all levels.
Stunning location, even in the rain.
We were enchanted by the ethos of Le Manoir.
Yes expensive but you didn't feel that, you felt it was value for money.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jakey01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eveline Noort, General Manager at Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons, A Belmond Hotel, Oxfordshire, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jakey01

Such am amazing review. Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Just enjoy the experience, is my best advice to anyone. The brilliant food and wine are a given - but the clever elements of each dish mind blowing. Also abosrb the most amazing gardens with such bronzes scattered around. A memory for always, will be your reward.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank philedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eveline Noort, General Manager at Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons, A Belmond Hotel, Oxfordshire, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear philedge

What an amazing review. Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

What an exceptional experience. From start to finish Niall and the team make this an exceptional experience. Unique location, fantastic gardens and amazing food. An experience to treasure. Thank you for making our wedding anniversary wonderful

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TCZB82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eveline Noort, General Manager at Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons, A Belmond Hotel, Oxfordshire, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear TCZB82

Thank you for leaving this amazing review of your wedding anniversary visit to Le Manoir. We were delighted to be of service to you and hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

We came as part of our Honeymoon The Blanc de blanc suite was fabulous. Having 2 loos was fantastic. Shame there was no milk in room & fresh mile requested never arrived. food faltless 2 wines in flight were disappointing

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I4095SNsandras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eveline Noort, General Manager at Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons, A Belmond Hotel, Oxfordshire, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear I4095SNsandras

Thank you for writing about your honeymoon visit to Le Manoir. We were glad to know that you had a fabulous time and would apologise for the shortcomings that you experienced.

We do hope to welcome you back again for more future celebrations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021

A magical experience with food and service to match. The gardens are beautiful to wander through, I think that afternoon tea on the lawns on a summers day would be a treat.
We stayed DBB and it was worth the money. friendly attentive staff with food prepared with such love and understanding. each mouthful was a taste explosion, absolutely fantastic.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eveline Noort, General Manager at Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons, A Belmond Hotel, Oxfordshire, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kerry B

Thank you for leaving this lovely review of your recent visit to Le Manoir. We were delighted to know that you enjoyed your special celebration and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews