We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
11
11
7
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
11
7
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural beauty nice stay bhagsu waterfall great view paratha room service mountains
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very good we had a nice stay with clean linen and helpful staff. Every place is nearby from this and have a very good view from the balcony. The people at the reception were helpful for running errands and guiding about the locality.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Namgyal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel has the best staff , best food , best room service .. Rooms are spacious and well maintained along with balconies, from where you can enjoy the natural beauty of the mountains..
The best part is the location of the hotel from where you can easily move to the famous tourist spots of McLeod and BHAGSU....

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank shilpi n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

We were 2 friends who went for Triund Trek, & were looking for affordable property (Read: Dirt Cheap). We found a good deal here.
500 rupees per head - Booked from OyoRooms!
~ No Toothpaste or brush will be made available from hotel.
~ My friend asked for sleepers & Hotel staff laughed! :D
~ Bathroom was clean
~ Served breakefast (Only Option - Aaloo Paranthas)

Room tip: 204 had a window & sun will rise from that direction, if you want to get sunkissed in morning, while waking up.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DRAHUL92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akash D, Manager at OYO 4751 Hotel Akashdeep, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you sir for taking time and reviewing us. We regularly try to take feedback from our guests and try to work on it. Please stay with us next time and feel the change.
warm regards
Neeraj Awasthi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Located very near to the bhagsu waterfall but this hotel has got lot of issues. Worst bathroom condition , cheap beddings, bad service.
I won't recommend this to anyone infact we repent that we stayed here.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SumerS58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akash D, Manager at OYO 4751 Hotel Akashdeep, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you sir for taking time and reviewing us. We regularly try to take feedback from our guests and try to work on it. Please stay with us next time and feel the change.
warm regards
Neeraj Awasthi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Poor services, Poor Staff, Poor Hotel everything was poor in this hotel lots of attitude in front offices they don't know how to deal and talk with guest. No towels, no soaps, no body responding on intercom. Never visit this hotel again . One last thing I was not alone in this hotel. There was group of 40members with me all are my relatives. Everybody suffered in this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
6  Thank Balwant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akash D, Manager at OYO 4751 Hotel Akashdeep, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you sir for taking time and reviewing us. We regularly try to take feedback from our guests and try to work on it. Please stay with us next time and feel the change.
warm regards
Neeraj Awasthi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews