We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$38
eDreamsUS$38
Agoda.comUS$38
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveler rating
68
12
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
68
12
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff club room definately recomend this hotel offers excellent views room service was excellent mr amit comfortable stay nice hotel mountain facing view from the balcony a wonderful stay food quality is good humble staff must visit place main market rooftop cafe excellent hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

very pleasing n efficent staff (Tilak ,Sangita,Veeru).hotel very comfortable.advantage very near to market.Terrace view is breadth taking.everyone is very friendly specially Sangita.i shall reccomend this to my frnds n family

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank manoranjangiani5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit Thakur, General Manager at Cygnett Style Signature McLeodganj, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Cygnett style Signature Mcleodganj

We’d like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. we are glad to know that it was a pleasant one. Thank you for recognizing the hospitality extended by our team.

We surely look forward to serve you again.

Best Regards
Amit Thakur
Operation manager
Cygnett Style Signature Mcleodganj.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Comfortable Rooms with clean washrooms
Very much Beneficial Parking Space
Courteous staff
Very polite Front Office Executive (Sangeeta) Always smiling
Hotel Manager (Amit) is very co-operative and guest friendly

Highly Recommended from my side

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pawan86deep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit Thakur, General Manager at Cygnett Style Signature McLeodganj, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

we thank you for taking out time and giving your valuable feedback about your recent stay at the hotel. We are glad that you are appreciative of our hotel and the hospitality, We look forward to your next visit to the hotel soon.

Best Regards
Amit Thakur
Operation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Beautiful location, near to the main market and with parking property. Room are soo good and the food quality is amazing. Rooms were cleaned. Amazing place to live.amazing roof terrace for family get together or party

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MahajanNipun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit Thakur, General Manager at Cygnett Style Signature McLeodganj, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Guest.

Greeting From Cygnett style signature!!

First of all I would like to thank you for your feedback. It gives us immense pleasure to know that our guest had a comfortable stay with us.

Looking forward to welcome you again.

Best Regards
Amit Thakur
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Stay was peaceful with all amenities fine. It was a nice stay. Parking facility was also fine. I will recommend it. But only thing is room price. That might be due to good friday long weekend. Overall it was a wonderful experience

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Atul9252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit Thakur, General Manager at Cygnett Style Signature McLeodganj, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Greeting from Cygnett style signature Mcleodganj

I wish to express my sincere gratitude for the wonderful feedback you have offered for the Hotel. Sir want to inform you that this is season time in hills hence the tariff is slightly high and moreover it was long weekend too.

I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at Cygnett Mcleodganj.

Best Regards
Amit Thakur
Operation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Such a pretty view from rooms.
Rooms are clean and the food is amazing.
The hotel staff is really nice and co operative.
Must stay if you are in Mcleodganj.
We were here for 2 days and mostly ordered in for dinner and breakfast, the service was quick and the food tasted well.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Yashawani_bhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit Thakur, General Manager at Cygnett Style Signature McLeodganj, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Cygnett style Signature Mcleodganj.

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Cygnett style Signature and sharing your valuable feedback on the same. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.


I look forward to welcoming you back .

Best Regards
Amit Thakur
Operation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews