We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$26
View deal
Agoda.comUS$26
Trip.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
74
15
3
1
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
74
15
3
1
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housekeeping staff street shops mr roy dj night dalai lama temple location was perfect temple road front office staff memorable trip great stay comfortable stay nice hotel food quality clean rooms hotel is located enjoyed our stay stayed for nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel is very clean and staff is very kind. Food is so delicious no salty. The staff named sharma at breakfast is so kind. He remembered every my require for my old teacher. His kind made me to be happy. Thanks

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Passport809998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Excellent service,aal the staff's were really humble and polite and food was really Delicious.
We enjoy our stay in this hotel whole staff was very helpful
We had a really good time there and the location is just awesome

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PakPakDeepak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Loved the hotel. Stayed here for one night. Everything you ask for in the price you are paying. Staff is really helpful. Ambience and cleaniness are a plus point. Situated in the market. Food was also good.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mann090591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

The room was very good and the service was excellent.The staff were very courteous and helpful. The buffet dinner was also good and they even helped with packed breakfast at 6AM as we were checking out very early. Kudos to Saikat and his team..

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Soumov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Nice property and location. Walking distance from the dalai lama temple and you would find street shops on the temple road. There is an upcoming ropeway/cable car station planned just opposite to the hotel which would offer commute from Dharamshala main city to Macleodganj. The beds are somewhat of queen size rather king but overall the hotel offers good ambience and food.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank manojv271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews