We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bloody Good Italian ”

Maranello's Concord - Woodfired Pizza Ristorante
Ranked #5 of 65 Restaurants in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

7.30 Pm Sunday night...

“Hey mate do you have spaghetti marina on your menu....

No we don’t have that we have the BEST spaghetti marina on our menu....

Table for 6 please ...See you in an hour”!!

That was our first interaction with Maranellos.

We ordered Pizzas, home made gnocchi, anchovie salad, deep fried zucchini’s and the awesome marinara.

The food and service is faultless.

Really enjoyed the experience and not over priced either.

Thank you

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Hoareau1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

After being ignored at fratellis restaurant just down the street in concord it was so nice to be receive a warm welcome. All the staff were friendly and the restaurant had a lovely ambiance. So good to have an atmosphere not created by loud background music, just families having a nice time. Food was was very tasty and arrived in super quick time considering the restaurant was nearly full.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Colin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Food is absolutely outstanding! Had a pizza and the spaghetti Al Granchio honestly both to die for. Pasta is homemade and can really notice the difference it’s so fresh! Staff are so lovely and welcoming. Definitely be returning, couldn’t fault it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cubeaoife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

The food at Maranello’s Concord was absolutely out of this world. We had a pepperoni pizza and spaghetti al granchio. The home made pasta was amazing, I have never had anything like it you can really taste the difference and the pizza base was truly like I was back in Italy. I would highly recommend it!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank timcobookings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

The staff put the heaters on for us as we were cold, excellent food and service I loved the anchovies nom nom

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Shane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maranello's Concord - Woodfired Pizza Ristorante also viewed

Concord, Greater Sydney
Concord, Greater Sydney
 
Concord, Greater Sydney
Concord, Greater Sydney
 
Mortlake, Greater Sydney
Homebush, Strathfield
 

Been to Maranello's Concord - Woodfired Pizza Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing