We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

we decided to stay on this place after seeing photos on facebook . but this one was worst place to stay with family especially if you have kids. we reached there around 2.00pm and were disappointed at 1st look only. Not at all hygenic no cleanness. no light no water in bathrooms. somehow we settled there but oh my god such big spiders everywhere.. i mean real big never seen in real homes. Lots of mosquitoes like they never did pest control. gosh everyone was restless wanted to leave the place. but we stayed for more toorture. Please i advise you not to enter kitchen you will die seeing hubdreds of cockroaches roaming everywhere on food masals etc etc. lolz we noticed this next morning and skipped our breakfast also. so horrible place dont think owner is looking after managing such a wonderful property properly no light backup no pest control and no cleaning. plz never book this.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yogesh827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2016

excellent property , amazing ambiance , delicious food . perfect destination for family .peaceful atmosphere . perfect place for party with privacy . we enjoyed alot. love to visit again n again with family

Room tip: excellent view
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jiadiamonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2016

I stayed there for 2 Nights and enjoy my stay staff treat you very friendly and rooms are very spacious well maintained and free wi-fi also.Price also average and food was so delicious. A home away from our home I want to visit again this place my children also enjoyed there nearby all natural attractions.Place is well maintained and you can visit with your family, friends,couples and staff always help you for your any query and 24 hour service.Best place Near Shimla and Chandigarh for stay.

Room tip: Visit this place and enjoy your stay.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kamalgarg24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Very beautiful place for parties and getogether.excellent service of food and hospitality. 24 hrs room service. Very reasonable prices. At last is the best place uphills. Food quality is very good and fast. Free parking is available. Special types of arangments available like dj nights and many more

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Footprints295043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews