We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
US$66
View deal
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
82
144
62
18
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
144
62
18
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

On the 1st day of my arrival only one elevator of the two was working, on the second day, none !
I was on the 3rd floor so I had to climb 4 floors from the parking floor with bags in my hands.
In that morning they assured me that by the time I’ll come back both elevators will work. Nada!!
There was no coffee kit for do it yourself coffee or tea.
Shame on you hotel Sporting.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Iany-erez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2018

This hotel is an amazing stop for your travel. The location, in my opinion, is in the middle of no known big cities, but to continue your travels, to small cities, its very good price. The hotel is very modern and has an amazing breakfast included.

We stayed there for one night and had two rooms connected side to side, for our family. We were happy with the fast wifi connection. Very quiet rooms and outstanding bathroom cleanness.

I would recommend it. Very quiet room, clean and comfortable beds, the most important factors in a hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingpursuit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2017

In Milan's outskirts, this hotel has a good location, pretty close to a principal road, anyway not so easy to spot once in the area. They provide a very useful private parking downstairs, at the reception's level.
Breakfast is not with a big choice but you can find quality food in an informal room with a very friendly and efficient service.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lemurinviaggio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2017

stayed here for business as I need to be close by here. Restaurant is good, breakfast is excellent and staff are friendly and helpful.

sadly the restaurant is not open 7 days a week which can be a drag.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Modern hotel selling at fair rates. Nice and clean rooms. Professional and friendly staff. Basic gym available.
Good breakfast and a waiter with a smile.
Easy accessible by car, and underground parking area.

The local area is not so attractive. No pool.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ALi0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews