We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Booking.com
$87
View deal
Priceline
$95
View deal
Hotels.com$95
Travelocity$95
Hurb$148
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
103
189
107
24
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
189
107
24
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 436 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Well sign posted from Trieste Airport. Friendly service on arrival late at night and very grateful for the free mini bar - despite being non alcoholic. A shame that problems occurred with the hot water in the morning, but this was sorted within the hour and otherwise the room was perfect for a short stay. Breakfast was included and the selection and quality was lovely. Large supermarket next door which made for an easy stock up for the next leg of our journey.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank CovCarlNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Came to this place to visit some furniture factories. This hotel was nearby and it was decent. Neat. That’s what I deem important. Rooms are small but that’s what you get around here. About 125kms from Venice.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Masked-Caper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

I will commanded this hotel.Is wonderful.The room is clean and comfortable.The bathroom is large and has everything.We enjoy this hotel. WiFi is fast.The parking is next too.Breakfast has everything!Ideal for couple and for family.I hope that I will return.

Room tip: I recommended!Wonderful!
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ornela s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

This hotel is about five minutes drive from Trieste airport but does not suffer aircraft noise. It is also just a couple of minutes drive from an autostrada exit. If you don't have a car, you will be stranded (or need to use taxis) as the only premises close by is a large hypermarket next door.

The property was modern with comfortable bedrooms with good, free wifi, immaculately clean and well-equipped bathrooms, a small bar that seemed to do a free "appetiser" buffet each evening, and a restaurant that had a very limited selection of dishes, with the one I had being somewhat average.

The staff were friendly, spoke good English (thankfully) and were very helpful when I had a problem using the front desk computer to print a couple of documents. When I needed to change rooms because of a water leak, my bag was moved as promised - the reception staff were very apologetic for the need for me to move.

One point to be aware of is that access to reception from the road is down about six steps so if you have problems walking this could be an issue - a ramp would make life easier. There was a stair-lift but one presumably had to request assistance as it was covered up and locked. Overall, the hotel was reasonable value for money.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wakeupjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

Maybe the worlds best potato chips, but otherwise it was not good. Time for renovation, smell, some very service minded in the bar, but others not.
Less than 5 min with taxi to the airport. Needed cash for the taxi, but the hotel could not help, and we needed to drive some minutes to an ATM.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank froden371
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews