We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On our way to Italy”

Turmli Restaurant & Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 11 Restaurants in Sempach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Just a mile from the E35 on a nice lake is the village Sempach. Good parking facilities and you walk inside the old place and find this nice restaurant to have your lunch. Good Italian like food, a professional as chef you enjoy your pasta or pizza. Nice intermezzo

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank rinusw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Manager at Turmli Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2018

Dear Rinus W
Thank you for your kind review and the desdription how to find us. Looking forward to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Türmli Restaurant & Pizzeria Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Simply AMAZING pizza they serve at this place! We enjoy especially the take-away service. 15 minutes after your call the pizza is ready.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank JackieLaKuhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Manager at Turmli Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear JackieLaKuhn
Thank you for your kind review. We are very glad, that you love our pizza and that you are happy with the take away. Hope to serve you soon. Kindest regards, your Türmli Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We had diner in this resturant and it was amazing. The staff was friendly. The prices is a bit expensive but this is normall in Switzerland. the Risoto and Pizza was amazing. And the portion was a bit big for a person.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Soso R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Manager at Turmli Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Soso R
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that your dinner and the dishes were amazing. It is also a pleasure for our staff. Switzerland and the price is always a discussion, that's true. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kindest regards, Türmli Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

This restaurant has a nice atmosphere, friendly staff and good food. It's located in the town centre underneath a small tower. Prices are good. We will visit again!

Date of visit: August 2016
4  Thank ellenr680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Manager at Turmli Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Ellen R
Thank you very much for your kind review. It a pleasure to hear everything was well. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Warmest regards, Türmli Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2016

The food here is excellent. One of my favorites was the tomatoe soup. I have tried pasta, and pizza there and it was all good. The selection of deserts are great. The resturant is small so make a reservation. They do have outdoor seating in the summer and do a fondue hut in the winter.

Date of visit: January 2016
4  Thank travelisgreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Manager at Turmli Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear travelisgreat
Thank you very much for your fabulous feedback all over our restaurant. Its a pleasure for us. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Warmest regards, your Türmli Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Turmli Restaurant & Pizzeria also viewed

Sempach, Canton of Lucerne
Sempach, Canton of Lucerne
 
Eich, Canton of Lucerne
Sempach, Canton of Lucerne
 
Eich, Canton of Lucerne
 

Been to Turmli Restaurant & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing