We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$84
View deal
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Agoda.com
US$76
View deal
eDreamsUS$77
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
42
9
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
9
3
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

The proprietors of La Goletta are welcoming and friendly.

In the morning we were welcomed by the staff, who were ready to make us fresh coffee or tea to go with the breakfast that we selected the night before.

The rooms are clean, have climate control, and all was quiet during our stay there. We were happy with our stay.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank AlexShaikevich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fausto D, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at La Goletta di Salina, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016

thank you so much, I hope you come again !!!
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Goletta Affittacamere, Proprietario at La Goletta di Salina, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Goletta Affittacamere, Proprietario at La Goletta di Salina, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews