We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Church Farm Accommodation
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Genting Hotel(Birmingham)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tri-Star Hotel(Solihull)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
99
35
10
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
35
10
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconverted stablesthe main houseclose to the airportb bother guestsflight pathbirmingham airportstable blockwet roomfull englishboat inngenting arenatrain linksfarmhouse breakfastgorgeous housegood quality ingredientslocal pubs and restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and the hubby bought 2 15 year old girls for a night to stay before heading to the airport. All I can say is what a beautiful little place it is. We did book a family room but was asked if 2 rooms would be ok which to be fair was lovely the rooms are just so lovely ! The host is just amazing and made us feel so welcome ! Breakfast was amazing If we ever flew from Birmingham again I would definitely use this place again !! Thank you for a lovely stay

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank emmarainsforth30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018

In spite of the cold and wintry weather outside we enjoyed a cosy two night stay at Church Farm so that we could visit family in the midlands. Millie gave us warm & friendly welcome, a very clean and attractive room & a great breakfast. We hope to return to this excellent B & B.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

We arrived late Friday evening. Our room was number(2) a family room with a double bed and 2 single beds. The beds were so comfortable we didn’t want to get up. Everywhere was spotlessly clean. The hosts were very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent poached eggs to perfection. Look forward to staying there again. And yes there is real horses there

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank lardyarse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay, lovely full English breakfast and room was perfect. Woken this morning by the sound of horses. Excellent value at half the price of the larger hotels in the area, will definitely be back when in the area.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Only stayed for one night whilst attending the Michael Ball and Alfie Boe concert (which was fantastic by the way). The accommodation is excellent - very clean with lovely comfortable double bed; had the full English breakfast which was just the right amount and beautifully cooked and Milly is so friendly and helpful. Obviously close to the airport so noise could be an issue but very handy place to stay overnight if catching an early morning flight as taxi service very efficient. Will definitely use again if the occasion arises and would recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: All rooms are converted stables within a courtyard so assume all very much the same.
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bea2750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews