We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best restaurant ever!”
Review of Lofos

Lofos
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Its the best restaurant in zante! I stay in zante for 10 days and i visit this beutiful restaurant.The view and the sunset was amaizing! I realy like the food there and the good hospitality.All people there is so friendly and i realy join the place!
PS: BEST PIZZA EVERRRR!!!! <3

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Giannis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 71 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

Had a lovely relaxed lunch here last week
Food was good and view was fantastic.
Great place to stop out of town so not too busy

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We came upon this restaurant accidently, but what a wonderful surprise. Take a seat on the patio or preferably on the side of the restaurant. The best view of the Island unfolds before you. A very friendly welcome awaits you. We did not eat, but the coffee was excellent. Our visit was so good that we returned as our final treat of the holiday and it did not disappoint. A must visit

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
2  Thank trev l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Drove around a corner and just found this place by accident. The view stopped us in our tracks. Just had coffee and ice creams for the kids but all were excellent and the view is out of this world. Very friendly staff.

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank Meadsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This restaurant is on top of the mountain offering great views down to the valley, its houses, fields, olive trees and the mountains on the other side. We only had coffee and fresh orange juice, so I cannot review the menu, but the waiter was very friendly and spoke very good english. Beautiful sights especially during sunsets. Definitely a place worth stopping at.

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank LiisaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lofos also viewed

Meso Gerakari, Zakynthos

Been to Lofos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing