We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$60
Expedia.comUS$60
FindHotelUS$60
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
49
14
11
5
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
49
14
11
5
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

I recommend this hotel very clean hotel the rooms are very comfortable the food was very delicious the view to the sea is very beatiful,the swimming pool is very clean,I like also the loby the personal was very good, polite.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank talipch2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TURKUAZ-OTEL, Ön Büro Müdürü at Turkuaz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019


Thanks again we are waiting for you Talipch :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

The beach is awesome, we loved it.
Breakfast is good and good variety, yet the hotel needs more eployees at breakfast time.
Loved the 4 days there and will sure go again.
Balcony is awesome day and night and beach right outside the hotel.
Pool needs a bit of cleaning though.

Lots of local traditional food near the hotel and really delicious and quite cheap.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yasmine1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TURKUAZBEACHOTEL, Sahibi at Turkuaz Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

dear our guest

thank you so much for your opinion ıf you can come to akcakoca you can stay wıth us
also we are happy about meet wıth you

have nice a day
TURKUAZ BEACH HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We found the hotel is in a strategic location. Just by the beach and in the downtown. So we can walk along the sea coast just few steps away from the hotel. However, that is the only benefit by staying in this hotel. The overall review on this hotel, the service is poor. We ordered one turkish tea/cay and one black coffee at 9 pm, the receptionist (instead of the room service) came with two glasses of turkish tea. It came in 45 minutes long. Then the room service came after 10 mins later with the same order. No coffee after all, and double ordered for turkish tea :( The staffs do not speak English at all. The hotel has 7-9 floors but no elevator. The room is clean and modern furnitures and interior. Air conditioner, Flat screen TV and Wifi are available. Only turkish/local channels are shown. Noisy music (and live music during night) from their night bar. We went down for breakfast at 8 am but we found they have not completely prepared the foods. As the final note, I got disappointed by not having our room to be cleaned. We stayed for two nights, but they did not clean it at all, do not replace the amenities (only one small bottle of shampoo and conditioner are provided). Towels also did not get replaced. As I am a tidy person, I have to spend sometimes to clean our bed and rooms. In addition, as the beach is by the hotel door, few steps away, I am surprised that they do not provide any shower or tap for us to clean our feet from the sand. Our balcony is quite dusty. The only best part is the view from our room. Blue sea water and we are able to see the sunset and the sunrise. The location is the best part of this hotel. Others than that , they do need to improve a lot.

Room tip: facing the sea side
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anggrek_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews