We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
18
6
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
6
3
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

New hotel, very good quality of rooms, bedding and bathroom. Quiet location with nice view. Playground for kids. Terrace with chairs. Kitchen open up to 20:00. Excellent variety of food for breakfast - traditional local recipes and European. No air conditioning.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank KBorowiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed here with three children for two nights. It is nice place for skiing. Only 6 km to ski place Gromadzin. Superb hotel. Everything is very new. Staff is friendly. The cuisine is magnificent. Their breakfasts are something unbelievable. Even fresh strawberry for breakfast. Highly recommend. I'll be back for sure.

Stayed: January 2014
1  Thank Levpid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2012

Our first impression of Poland was an excellent one, thanks to the outstanding staff and modern comforts at this hotel.

First of all, they accepted credit cards, which was a major plus, since we just arrived from Ukraine and did not have any Zloty. Second of all, the receptionist, Joanna, spoke English, and she went out of her way to help us, for example by translating the menu. Third, since this was our first visit to Poland, we got a regional specialty for free. Not a small dish, a full meat/vegetables main course. Now that's hospitality! And to top it all off, the amenities are amazing and brand new. The bathroom is spacious, the beds are very comfortable, and the breakfast is generous. Good WiFi reception in the rooms.

I won't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone, and the in house restaurant itself is worth a trip there.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SanderRuitenbeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ogólnie obiekt do polecenia
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews