We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Expedia.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/25/22
FindHotel
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/21/22
Priceline$50
Hotels.com$49
Hurb$63
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
3
1
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
1
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2020

Very nice, calm place with delicious food. Not crowded. Very helpful and friendly staff. Special thanks to Reynaldo! We spent here three days, which relaxed us very much. Breakfast a’la carte was also very good.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 524kubaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

This resort is well organized new resort, it opened at 2019.
This resort is located far from the Alona beach. I recommend to rent a bike to stay this resort if you can drive bike.

And followings are informations about this resort.

1. The room was clean & private pool room has private small pool at the behind the bathroom.
2. Main pool (lagoona pool?) is located in the center of this resort. We could enjoy swimming until 22:00.
3. The room key is tied with card. You need to insert card to operate electronic devices.
4. And you need to keep your room key before leaving resort.
5. Staff was very kind. You can get a welcome drink when you check-in. (For me, it was mango juice). And you can get a free pick-up service.
You can call a tricycle to go to the Alona beach through reception. (It costs about 200 peso)
6. The breakfast was delicious. You can get a free breakfast coupon when you check-in.
7. I also enjoyed dinner. The seafood pasta and caesar salad was very delicious. And they serves food with reasonable price.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank halfmun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 5, 2019

My good lady and I stayed one night in a villa with private pool. The accommodation was beautifully designed and very comfortable. The main pool was perfect, with jacuzzi and plenty of pool side seating. The food (breakfast) was good quality but definitely not worth net 480 peso (omelette with sausages). Massage is also available in their spa but at 1,200 peso for 1hr, far too expensive. The resort should consider a buffet style breakfast instead of only a 4 option set menu. The access road is terrible, a very rough road, so be prepared for a very bumpy ride. Road signage is virtually non existent so make sure to use your Navigation app. Overall though a beautiful resort that's worth a visit.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Well, first of all I wanted to say that I liked this hotel. The staff was wonderful and I suspect that my “issues” is not them to blame.
We stayed here for four nights and the place is marvelous!
Me and my family had two rooms. First we thought that we booked “private” pool since we booked “pool access”. According to the picture it was private, but it was just access too pool, nothing else. The public pool is great though!
Both our rooms smelled like human waste/sewer. One room was soo bad that we had to change. This is common thing we got to know from the staff.
The nice office staff called the manager who chose to downgrade us instead of upgrade us, even when there were better rooms available!!!
The other room was almost as bad as the first!
The first morning we got served moldy bread!
They did not have two out of six dishes to offer from the breakfast menu. They were out of a lot of stuff and were short on butter, coffee and so on...
This place has the possibility to make excellency, but barley make it above the surface!

Date of stay: July 2019
3  Thank Hallafors_Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 11, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews