We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$191
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$130
US$74
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fukuwauchi(Sumida)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ryogoku View Hotel(Sumida)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
US$44
MYSTAYS Official
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Famy Inn Kinshicho(Sumida)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Guesthouse Fete(Sumida)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Anne Hostel Yokozuna(Sumida)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
166
217
37
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
217
37
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskinshicho stationhanzomon linenarita airportacross the streetcomplimentary chocolaterestaurants and shoppingchocolate currynorth sidetokyo skytreebaksoeasy accesshotel buildingnice hoteldecent sizestay there againtwin roomspoke english
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

By the station, this place is reasonable value and the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The gimmick here is that you have cute pancakes that you can decorate for breakfast! As well as chocolate curry and sauce (Guess what product Lotte make?!)

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zchug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Was very pleasantly surprised by the extra space and complete newness of the facilities compared to business hotels around the price range (or higher) that are near the more fashionable addresses (Ginza, Akasaka, Shibuya)).
Front desk was perhaps somewhat slower than the above, but no major complaints at all. Perhaps one point to be wary of if you intend to share a room - my fellow traveller was given a room with a toilet right next to the door (see photo). I had to switch from the Single Wide with a view of the tracks to a Double with a view of the Sky Tree due to booking constraints, and did not have that puzzling configuration.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank salsayfiesta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

i stayed 3 nights in this hotel (am from india), the hotel stay was excellent, i need seen this much hygienic toilet till now, the room ambient also perfect one, the complementary break fast also excellent

Room Tip: sky tree view side is excellent
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SATHEESHKUMAR2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

View was really great (both day and night). Good accessibility, hotel building direct connect to subway. Room is big with sofa. Hotel provide everything we need for stay (even toner and moisturiser) , very helpful and friendly. Price is good (got special promotional discount, around USD100/night for a twin room). Very satisfying, Will consider to stay again.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Soyan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I stayed on the ninth floor for a week here. It has been great.

The location is excellent, right across the street from the Kinshicho train station. (One thing: the directions from HND airport to here are better on Google Maps than via the hotel's website. Little things like inconsistent English translations of Japanese names made things a tiny bit tricky, so use Google Maps.)

The staff were very polite when I was checking in, and spoke English. There's a 7/11 on the ground floor (I think 24 hours) that's good to get breakfast foods, a British-themed bar on the 4th floor, and a breakfast restaurant also on the 4th floor. Breakfast is a buffet but at about Y1300 it was a little pricey.

Room is good, but in true Japanese style is small. I kept my luggage on the window sill to save space.

I've had no complains. The breakfast is a bit expensive and the room could be a little bit bigger, but this is a very good option for someone looking for accommodation.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank RamblingEconomist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews