We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pierre Herme Paris Aoyama store Tokyo”
Review of Pierre Herme Paris

Pierre Herme Paris
Ranked #5 of 277 Dessert in Shibuya
Price range: ₱1,858 - ₱3,716
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Aoyama / Ebisu / Meguro
Reviewed July 6, 2023

The boutique offers wide selection of desserts, much richer than any major boutique around here.
There is also a salon where you can enjoy parfaits, and delicate and beautiful desserts while having a cup of tea. The Ispahan, Pierre Herme's signature product, is a must eat.

Date of visit: June 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank little2mary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 92 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2021 via mobile

One of the very few imported brands that preserved original boutique palettes with competent localized offerings. Specialty ice creams during summer time are a delight. Other non-core menu are bit all over the place in terms of taste (also pricey) but the core items hold-up in quality and taste.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank PaloalTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

They should be ashamed of serving such a pricey galette with so little filling.
Overrated and overpriced, the worst type. Sad for France that our patisserie is represented by these pretentious french businessmen.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank Sure12345578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

Don’t buy too much unless you can finish them in four days. They are so sweet, I could just eat 2 macarons a day. Also the prices are too high. However, I appreciate how colorful they are.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Hsu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

Located around the corner from Omate-sando metro station, this is a great pit stop when recovering from all that Omate-sando and Harajuku offer. The desserts are beautifully presented and tastes great. Grab a latte to accompany the cakes.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kebuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Pierre Herme Paris also viewed

 

Been to Pierre Herme Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.