We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₱1,781
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
₱1,716
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
₱1,371
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Maja
Malmö, Sweden

Noisy

Review of Belian Hotel
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 3, 2023
Staffs are very nice, room was fine. The beds are comfortable. The only issue we had is the noose from outside. The room is not soundproof and we can hear the vehicles from the street. We needed to use our earplugs to sleep. Nice view tho.
Date of stay: January 2023
Room Tip: I think its better to book a room without windows. To avoid the noise outside
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Agoda.com
₱1,473
₱1,390
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
  • Priceline
    ₱1,473
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,390
  • StayForLong
1.5 km from Belian Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱1,500
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,218
  • Agoda.com
    ₱830
  • Priceline
    ₱1,500
1.2 km from Belian Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱2,445
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,232
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,170
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,231
0.8 km from Belian Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱3,039
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,516
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,407
  • Hotels.com
    ₱2,507
1.8 km from Belian Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱3,622
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,621
  • Official Hotel Site
    ₱3,499
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,621
1.7 km from Belian Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Facade
Booking.com
₱1,551
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,246
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,029
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Belian Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
₱2,836
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,542
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,437
  • Hotels.com
    ₱3,534
3.9 km from Belian Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
₱2,007
₱1,356
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,007
  • Hotels.com
    ₱1,963
  • Priceline
    ₱1,870
3.4 km from Belian Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
6300
Priceline
₱1,014
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₱956
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,532
3.7 km from Belian Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱1,027
₱680
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₱1,027
1.9 km from Belian Hotel
View more hotels in Tagbilaran City
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
28
48
30
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
48
30
7
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2022 via mobile

Very nice hotel.

Clean and friendly staff.
Prices very good.
Breakfast and dinner very nice as well
Locates in the centre.
A vast variety of services,pick up available from the airports.

Food is very fresh and staff make you feel at home

This was our second time to visit.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank OnAir23036365629
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 19, 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for a night and got very impressed by the size of the room and how cozy it is. The room and comfort room are clean. AC is working but a bit noisy. They have mini ref and a small couch and tv. They have free coffee and bottled water and toiletries.

We got the hotel room at a very reasonable price with breakfast. Although we were surprised that they ask for a deposit when we checked in even if the room is paid through my credit card. It was not stated in Agoda, but they will return in after check out.

We were expecting that brrakfast would be an a la carte, but it's buffet. But they have few choices only. But overall it's good. I would recommend the hotel. I just got one photo to share. 😁

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Greenstone03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 23, 2020

We had a standard room here and although smallish it was a comfortable space for us with a good nights sleep. Breakfast buffet was mainly Filipino options, but toast and coffee was plenty for us. The food served at the cafe/restaurant was an excellent quality and well priced. Their cappuccino was the best I had in the Philippines. Satellite channels on the TV. Air con worked well, okay shower and in a great spot close to mall, port and scooter rentals. Free shuttle for guests to the port and excellent wifi

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MelGeelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 14, 2020 via mobile

We stayed for a night in belian for a staycation and it was nice. The room we booked included breakfast for two. Room was quite small and had no windows. Bathroom was spacious but tiles became too slippery when wet. The ACU was not that cool and rooms are not soundproofed.

The property is near to the seaport and accessible to malls and shops

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank nnrntl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

The hotel is located very close to Tagbilaran Pier, you can easily walk there with you luggage.

The rooms are clean, wifi works well and the staff is very helpful. Prepared for our check-in, all paperwork was ready and they offered a free shuttle on our departure.

Breakfast is basic, but it was enough. There was fried rice, chicken/pork/beef for the Asian customers, and eggs, toast and buns for the Western customers.

We stayed there for night, in transit and I would highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Suzie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews