We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
27
48
29
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
48
29
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour breakfast buffet rooms are clean would highly recommend this place ferry port hotel room free shuttle tricycle ride hotel is located tv wifi luggage tagbilaran bohol motor philippines scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel is located very close to Tagbilaran Pier, you can easily walk there with you luggage.

The rooms are clean, wifi works well and the staff is very helpful. Prepared for our check-in, all paperwork was ready and they offered a free shuttle on our departure.

Breakfast is basic, but it was enough. There was fried rice, chicken/pork/beef for the Asian customers, and eggs, toast and buns for the Western customers.

We stayed there for night, in transit and I would highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank _Zsuz_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020

After an entire night traveling, I was happy to arrive at this hotel with high standard quality service and equipment. There is one good thing to stay there, if you need to get a boat in the morning, the flip side is that nearby there are not that much restaurant or else.
The room was large, well equipped, the breakfast was good.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DorianXY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2019

Arrived at the hotel, there was one customer parking space available but the guard said "sorry sir, reserved for the owner, you'll need to park in our overflow car park"... not a good impression making paying guests move to an overflow parking space in favour of the hotel owner who may or may not show up.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night
We got a room with city view
5 mins to bohol port
Teethbrush, soap and slipper is available.
They didnt accept us before 3 pm
While we already checked out early morning!
No hot water in shower
We got a room for 3 pax cz the rooms very small
Wifi is little slow
Motorbike rent shop next to hotel

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank FaMo2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

Newer and clean hotel. Easy walking distance to the port.
Friendly helpful staff.
Restaurants P15 ride BT triple.
Rooms are small.
Breakfast is good.
Motor rental very near and Latte a short walk.....

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews