We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Priceline
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Expedia.com$37
Hotels.com$37
Travelocity$37
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
28
48
30
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
48
30
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 115 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2019

Arrived at the hotel, there was one customer parking space available but the guard said "sorry sir, reserved for the owner, you'll need to park in our overflow car park"... not a good impression making paying guests move to an overflow parking space in favour of the hotel owner who may or may not show up.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 17, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night
We got a room with city view
5 mins to bohol port
Teethbrush, soap and slipper is available.
They didnt accept us before 3 pm
While we already checked out early morning!
No hot water in shower
We got a room for 3 pax cz the rooms very small
Wifi is little slow
Motorbike rent shop next to hotel

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank FaMo2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 20, 2019 via mobile

Newer and clean hotel. Easy walking distance to the port.
Friendly helpful staff.
Restaurants P15 ride BT triple.
Rooms are small.
Breakfast is good.
Motor rental very near and Latte a short walk.....

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

Not idealfamily travelling with kids, the rooms are so confined, dark hallways, no windows! If your travelling from Panglao, it would take 30 minutes travel time and would cost tricycle 250-300 or more for cars. 30-40 pesos Tricycle ride to Island City Mall/ Bus Terminal. If your planning a DIY private tour to Chocolate Hills and nearby attractions would cost you less than 1k-1.5k pesos for car private tour. The hotel's breakfast buffet has a limited choice, it served mostly ordinary local dishes (cost-saving dishes).

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank enriquezvanessa07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

Very disappointed with my stay at the Belian hotel. It is conveniently located near the ferry port which was awesome, we could walk to the hotel in about 10 minutes! However upon arrival the person working the front desk was very rude and chose to call friends and do everything but acknowledge me trying to check in for ~15 minutes. After a long day of traveling we were excited to wash up and were only met with cold water in the shower to our disappointment. There were no windows to the outside, and the AC barely worked leaving our room uncomfortably warm. The free breakfast was very sub-par to top it off. This culmination of faulty amenities led to a disappointing stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank B2440JOcarolinec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews