We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
15
24
15
7
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
24
15
7
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 61 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

Clean, great aircon. Average wifi and basic breakfasts you need to pay for. A little far away from the action but tricycles are everywhere. Well priced. Both dorms and private rooms were decent. Good for a few days

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank Dinks000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017

Very central position Hostel with scooter rent availability,very clean and very nice staff.
only two hours away from chocolate hills and 30 minutes distance to Tarsier Sanctuary.
close to Shopping centers and typical restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CarpediemBray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017

The place is clean and nice. There's still room for improvement like a decent generator set to compensate for power interruptions.

Great for backpackers who just need a decent place to sleep.

Not for those who are looking for a staycation.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank christopherbN3368JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

Here we met friends that have become family! The place was always clean and the staff make a delicious and cheap breakfast and there are communal places to relax. We will be back to see our new friends and we will have another magical stay!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank isiah247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Me and My partner visited to Bohol last Feb 2016, we decided to stay here at TR3ATS Guest House - Bohol, the staff are so friendly and very accommodating. They also arrange for us for a day tour trip. Hassle free. Kudos!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SekushiFritzay09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews