We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
15
24
15
7
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
24
15
7
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 61 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2017

The place is clean and nice. There's still room for improvement like a decent generator set to compensate for power interruptions.

Great for backpackers who just need a decent place to sleep.

Not for those who are looking for a staycation.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank christopherbN3368JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

Here we met friends that have become family! The place was always clean and the staff make a delicious and cheap breakfast and there are communal places to relax. We will be back to see our new friends and we will have another magical stay!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank isiah247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Me and My partner visited to Bohol last Feb 2016, we decided to stay here at TR3ATS Guest House - Bohol, the staff are so friendly and very accommodating. They also arrange for us for a day tour trip. Hassle free. Kudos!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SekushiFritzay09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Overall good hostel/guesthouse for the price. Bathrooms here were super clean and the common area had a huge TV with movie channels for when you needed to chill. WiFi was good but made you reconnect often. Our dorm room was on the lowest floor and smelled quite a bit like mildew, but was comfortable enough as far as the bed goes. Lockers were a nice size. Staff was friendly and helpful with directions and you can rent motorbikes from them. It was nice that there was a pool you could use! Food options here were slim pickins but it's very close to a mall and shopping area with lots of food options. Other than the mall this place isn't close to much so expect to be here mostly just for sleeping.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank WanderingHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016 via mobile

For its price, it was OK. Booked a twin room and it wasn't cramped, clean bed and sheets, bathroom was functional, fairly new. And best was room service which is really hard to find. Would recommend it and would come back. Staff was fine, nothing extraordinary. There was a store in front so that was convenient.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MIrene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews